janani04 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Malik and mukund part away after discussing about their olN among themselves.Malik sees Paddo very much seriously cooking in the kitchen ,he sits in the sofa without calling her,she sees him in the hall."Malik,when did you came from jogging ".
janani04 thumbnail
Shamsher pretends to smile .he shows Padmini the opposite chair to sit before asking h question .she sits there with folded hands trying to find the matter from him .he sees the photo of Madhu for a while and suddenly asks "Padminiji,Will you accept anything which I tell you with out any questions to be asked before for deciding it ".she sees him without given any answer to his question."I will accept whatever you say because you won't do any mistake ".he feels very much guilty and goes inside the room without talking to her further.she smiles seeing him and goes to continue to the work which she left half in the kitchen.Malik sits seeing Madhu and Trishna's photo from the album with teary eyes .she misses them very much ."You are my daughters and my family whom I cannot miss in my life time for any person any RK or anyone even the god ".he decides something after a thought and calls Trishna to talk with her ,he couldn't find connectivity and messages her "You should come back soon ,this is my wish Trish".
Trishna and Abhi completes their food in a nearby restaurant ,and sits near the TV watching shows and chatting in-between ,she finds some new message in her phone ."I think it is some ad "thinks her,ignoring it ,but feels something and takes it ,she gets tears on seeing the message from Malik after almost two to three months .she hold the phone with shaking hands while Abhi takes the phone from her hand .he reads it with a smile in his face ,"So we are going to Mumbai,isnt it ?????".she thinks about something without answering his questions ."Not now ,I am going alone ",she says in a much slower but determined voice which Abhi haven't heard from her .he sees her with questions in his eyes .Madhu cries on seeing RK breaking things in his room with anger,she tries to pacify h but he reacts more and more angrily to her .
janani04 thumbnail
RK breaks everything in the room making Madhu get so much panic on seeing his behaviour .Madhu tries to stop his action when he angrily holds her hand pushing her in the floor and holds madhu's neck suffocating her shouting "You must due,you must die ".Shamsher wakes from the sleep with sweating all over his face.he sees the time wiping his face using towel and drinks water.he comes out of the house and sits in the balcony thinking about the bad dream which he had in the early morning .Padmini wakes up and sees Shamsher sitting in the balcony instead of his house .she goes to him with coffee mugs in hands ."Good morning Malik ji".he sees her without greeting back ,and asks "Will the dream becomes true ".she sees him differently.
Trishna hugs Abhi and Dadaji before leaving to Mumbai ,shs gets blessing from him and sits in the bus which goes to Mumbai.Dadaji walks from there without talking to Abhi which hurts him so much and he follows him to talk.Trishna cries on seeing this from the car,she gets glimpses of views about Dadaji being so affectionate towards Abhi ,she feels that this hatred is because of her in this relationship.The bus begin to move from Kolkata towards Mumbai.Abhi calls someone and information about her travel to Mumbai.
Madhu prepare hot rotis for RK in the kitchen when Radha comes there with the prasad from temple,she gives information to Madhu about the puja that will bring RK back to good health and asks her to do the puja .Madhu asks her for further information when RK says"Only wife can do the puja for husband and our marriage is just a contract ,and there is no emotional relationship needed between us ,Mrs Bhatia".Both the ladies sees him with shock.
janani04 thumbnail
"Please Rishab this puja is only for your betterment why are behaving very roughly to us"asks Radha with years in her eyes .she controls her tears while RK says in a determined voice "Mrs Bhatia,no one needs to care for me because I know well to care for me so you better be in your limits".he walks out of the room.Madhu controls her tears,his words echoed in her mind makes her more hurt.she walks to her room with rolling Tear.
"What is the problem Madhu,why are you crying ?"asks Dips faking concern towards her but her heart jumps in joy on seeing Madhu being souch worried and crying . She holds her hand from going and repeats her question.Madhu tells a fake story about cutting onion and rushes from there "Come on Madhu don't lie"thinks her with a evil grin on her face .in the room Madhu falls on the bed crying vigorously thinking about his words "Ours is just a contract marriage",she sees his photo in the wall and cries hugging it .RK thinks about the same words of his.he feels like hurting her in sitting in the car ,he calls Madhu's number.shs doesn't pick the call.he messages her "I won't come for dinner due to shoot "and sits waiting for her reply .his phone beeps.
Padmini worries on seeing the strange behaviour of Malik for the past some days,she feels that he is upset due to the accusation made by Madhu .Malik arranges the cupboard and sits in the sofa totally tired and full of sweat.she offers him water in a glass which he denies and walks out of the house .Mukund messages Malik to come to the corner of the road . Padmini notices him going somewhere.she decides tp follow him.
RK reads the message "Do whatever you like,i am going to Malik's house for some days".he drives back to the home
Madhu packs her belongings in her bag angrily on seeing him standing in the entrance ."Where are you going at this time,are you a fool ????".she stares him without responding.
keerthiprasad thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Superb update Dr
Rishabh with my allow her to go to Malik's house...
janani04 thumbnail
RK tries to talk to Madhu ,"I hate you RK,soo much so much "shouts but she angrily walks from there pushing him.he loses the balance and falls on the floor ,a flower vase hit his head ."Oooch".Madhu puts her bag down in the floor and rushes to him."I didn't mean to hurt you,sorry sorry RK".her eyes was filled with tears thinking about the pain which she caused to him.RK sits in the floor and says"it is paining so much ".she tries to see the wound in his head."Show me RK,where is it paining ",he takes her hand ,keeps it on his heart "here biwi,here".she tries to get up when he hold her and pulls her towards him.they share a eyelock together ."you go anywhere Madhu but this RK will come with you "
Trishna reaches home and sees the arrangement going on in the house ."mmm Malik is doing everything for me",she walks towards the house when Padmini tells to neighbour that " Malik is doing all this is for Madhu she is coming with RK to stay here for some days".Shamsher asks the fruit vendor to give him mango because his elder daughter Trishna loves mangoes and apple for Madhu."But Malik Bhai,the apple itself cost 100 rupees there is no amount to purchase mango ".Malik thinks and tells"Yes give me apple ". Trishna controls her tears and sits in the steps without entering the house .
janani04 thumbnail
Trishna sits in the steps with so much tears from her eyes,she is thinks that she is being lost her importance due to Madhu and RK in her own house .Shamsher sees her sitting in the steps and goes towards her hugging her wjth affection and love,she didn't respond to him about any specific thing ,"Malik,i came here on a two days leave,i must go soon ".Malik sees her with shock.she goes into the house with bags in hands ."My daughters are away from me because of some reason,why my Trish is behaving very strange to me".Abhi smiles seeing her photo in the phone and says"It is all as per our plan Trishna but my love is different ".Someone sees him from a distance .
Madhu reaches the colony along with RK."Wow this is the place where you lived before marriage ,nice Madhu"murmurs him into her ears . Trishna sees them coming and locks herself in the room without welcoming them to get in.Padmini sess this behaviour of her and gets angry on her for insulting them.RK talks with the colony people while Madhu's eyes searches for Trishna in the house . Trish sits inside the room without coming out .
janani04 thumbnail
Madhu tries to talk to Trishna by knocking at the door bit didn't get any reply from the other side .Trishna packs her belongings in the bag and calls out Abhi to ask him about arranging the tickets for flight, he didn't pick the phone .Abhi is shown dancing with some people in the bar enjoying the day happily .Trishna angrily throws the phone on the bed and sits thinking the way she was totally cornered in the house by madhu and RK.she wipes her tears with great difficulties .Abhi sees the missed calls from her and worries about the matter.he comes out of the bar and calls her .he hears "Swichedoff". He thinks the reason why she called him
RK drinks the tea made by Padmini and praises the taste while madhu still eagerly waits for Trishna to join her .her mind is full of confusion. Padmini offers snacks to RK and asks Maluk to come to kitchen.Trishna feels so hungry and takes out a biscuit packet from the bag and eats it .she thinks about the happiness she had when started the journey .she sees her phone switched off and switches it back .she sees messages from Abhi and smiles reading it .RK messages Trishna to come out of the room.she replies " I won't until you get out of the house ".he gets up and leaves giving some excuses. Madhu goes towards the room and says" Di,why are showing anger with me,am I not your glycerin, am I not your sister ????".tshd cries hearing the words of madhu .
janani04 thumbnail
Trishna cries on hearing the words of madhu,she goes to open the door when her phone rings with Abhi's call.she picks it .
Abhi:mmm you are calling me to tell about food experiences
Trish:nothing like that ,I miss you badly .
Abhi:mmm I can't believe you,you must he enjoying your day with uncle and aunty.
Trish:No(cries)
Abhi:what why are you crying Trishna?
Trish:they asked me to come but not even thinking about me and pampering madhu and her husband .
Abhi:Hey,they are also family .
Trish:No one is giving me importance
Abhi:OK I cannot make you understand ,wait I will book you tickets and you can come back .
Trish:Yaah do it .
Abhi:are you sure ?
Trish: Yes I am ,I am feeling like killing myself .from morning I am just eating biscuits and nothing.
Abhi:You are actually doing too much .that is your house ,it is your right to eat the food and enjoy .
Trish:Yes my house but there is no one for me ,she is my step sister ,step mom and Malik.
Abhi:OK .
He sits thinks and messages some one for the solution .Madhu sits in the dining table without having food .she gives excuses and leaves the place .Padmini sees the behaviour of both the girls and sits totally irritated .she knocks at the door calling Trish to come out and have food ."Ma,I don't want anything ". Malik asks Trish to come out .She shouts " I dont want anything from anu of uou ,you people are prefering her more than me telling her that she is sacrificing for Malik's treatment ,but she is enjoying and coming to mother 's house for weekend .I don't want to sit or talk with her ,if you force I will kill myself ".they sees each other with shock.Madhu put her bag down on hearing the words .
janani04 thumbnail
Madhu see me ,"Are you fine,she is just talking for fun"says Malik trying to comfort her from crying hard but Madhu weeps without talking anything to him.Trishna comes out with her bag and says"I am leaving and never come back ",Padmini slaps her hard asking her to apologise to Malik and Madhu for behaving in such a manner .she becomes rebel and shouts "Why should I apologise to her ,she is responsible for the problem which I am facing in the career ,she spolied my future by putting case against RK ,then she married him and moved to a very luxurious life leaving me to suffer her ,she said everything is just for Malik ,but see the reality ma,your daughter is loving him like anything ,I am telling you Madhu ,your happiness won't last long like mine because he is RK and we are just a small family ,one day you will come here without anything ,that day I will be sure supporting you ,but my heart have no space for Mrs Kundra ".she walks away from there leaving others in shock .
RK stands in the balcony hearing everything and smiles ,he goes in and asks "Are you satisfied Biwi ?".Madhu sees him with tears and hugs him crying .Trishna sits in the bus stop with tears thinking about the harsh words which she spoke and pray to god"I must've not talked in such a manner to Madhu or Ma,she is living happily in RK mansion ,though RK is bad to me why did I said like that about Madhu,please god forgive me for my mistake and let my Madhu live happily with him".Abhi waits for the call of Trishna sitting in the armchair with so much curiosity .he reads her message once more and laughs seeing the anger of her .
Radha gets surprised on seeing yh coming do soon with bags .she asks Madhu "What happened?".Madhu sess RK without giving reply .he climbs the steps and announces "We are going to honeymoon for Shimla along with my shot schedule so no Malik's house plan for now ".Mukund eats the food and goes out when his mom signs his dad ."Mukund,wwait,how long will you think about Madhu ,you must have some relations like wife ,children ". He stands seeing the away sky and replies " But pa,I am living with madhu inside my heart ".His parents stands shocked .