bluesky10 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
🥳
Happy diwali
SirenMitra thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Anjali needs medication.. Poor her, she's loosing her mind.
bluesky10 thumbnail
Like the update
Nk is superb

bluesky10 thumbnail
Awesome update dear
Payal put her point very smartly
bluesky10 thumbnail
Thanks for the pm dear
madhu1210 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Where are you???
When will you start updating
arshiforever92 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: madhu1210

Where are you???

When will you start updating

Updating 😳
arshiforever92 thumbnail

Chapter- 31

It was evening and all gathered in hall,
in sometime they moved towards mandir to do the pooja of janamashtami. Arnav was still angry and didn't look towards anjali
and this noticed by all. Being elder son and daughter in law of family nani asked Arnav and khushi to start the aarti, though arnav don't like this all but for khushi he did as she said and looking at them Nani wiped her happy tears , today she's really happy she always wanted Arnav to attend family
functions and pooja.

After Arshi Payal with Akash did aarti, then mami mama , Anjali, and Nk completed their pooja.
Ladies broke their fast with prasad, when prasad distributed among all the family memebers khushi came with sugar-free prasad as everything was sweet.

Payal-Nk teased them, khushi blushed hearing them while Arnav only smirked but this irked to mami, Akash and Anjali who is really angry on Khushi as Arnav is still ignoring her.

At dinner table, Anjali tried to talk with Arnav to which Arnav just replied shortly. this was noticed by everyone but they stayed quiet.
It was night and all retired to their rooms.

In Anjali's room,

Anjali(on phone): what does she think of herself! shyamji!
chotte is ignoring me because of her.
Shyam: rani sahiba! why are you worrying so much? let her enjoy for sometime! Arnav is guilty and feeling bad for khushi therefore he's supporting her but she can't take your place in saale-sahab life ever.

Anjali: i know! but they are getting so much close these days and if by any chance Nani's wish got true, i am worried that i'll loose my chotte.
Shyam(confused): which wish?
Anjali: she wants to see her great grandchild.

Shyam: what? rani sahiba! that shouldn't happen! we have to keep them stay away and its important for me to enter in Rm, so we can do it soon.
Anjali: even i want it shyam ji but chotte is not ready to hear anything what should we do?

Shyam: rani sahiba! i have a plan.
Anjali: really? what it is?
Shyam: now its time to test your chotte love for his di. listen... (and he narrated
his plan) .

Anjali: this is little difficult but i'll do it. I can do anything to get my chotte back and to throw that khushi out of this house and chotte's life forever.

Shyam: ok rani sahiba! take care of yourself and my rajkumaari.
Anjali(shyly): ji shyamji
and we really miss you.
Shyam(irritated): me too.. and call ended.

Shyam: tsk tsk rani sahiba! sorry but now I can't wait to enter in RM back and i don't care how. and khushi ji ! you did big mistake by choosing Arnav over me. now you also have to pay and he laughs out loud deviously.

To be continued...

||My Index||
Arshi Forever Fanfictions

arshiforever92 thumbnail

Chapter- 32

In Arshi room

Khushi was searching to wear something for night in wardrobe when she was hugged from behind, knowing very well who is it she smiled.

Khushi: what happened?
Arnav: nothing! are you ok? khushi's smile vanished knowing why he's asking that, she's really hurt by Anjali's behaviour.
Khushi(composing herself): yes!
Arnav (turning her towards him): I am sorry khushi! khushi looks at him confused by his sudden apology.

Arnav: I am sorry! I don't know what has happened to di, i decided to ignore it for sometime but she's not ready to accept the truth and blaming you instead.
Khushi: i can understand Arnav ji and trust me therefore i decided to hide about Shyam looking at her love for him but he didn't
change.

Arnav: i know Khushi and i don't even know how should i thank you for forgiving me and giving me a chance. i know i have hurt-ed you a lot from the start still you have always forgiven me every time.
Khushi: " i don't deny Arnav ji that you have hurt-ed me a lot but my hurt unknowingly always loved you therefore may be after
your every insult and hurt i was unable to hate you. and the chance i have given you is always because of this heart who was unable to see you broken and then your confession ."

Arnav(hugs her): i am sorry khushi for every wrong i did. and please don't leave
me ever, give me punishment if i hurt you , i know i do something stupid always.

Khushi: don't say that Arnav ji! little fights are common between couples but please never do something that i am unable to forgive you, because though my heart loves you but it also pains when you hurt me. " it is not compulsory that my heart will be able to forgive you always, so think before your every action" Arnav nodded his face face still buried in the crook of her neck.

Arnav: i know khushi and i'll try my best to not hurt you from now and i just hope di to be fine again, i don't like to hurt her like i am doing. this time khushi remained mum without replying.

few minutes later

khushi comes out of hug and wiping her tears, she started going towards washroom when Arnav again stops her.
Khushi: now what Arnav ji? now let me change.
Arnav: not now! first i have something for you.
khushi(happily): really?
Arnav: does it look like i am joking? off course!
khushi: what is it?
Arnav: wait! saying this he opens wardrobe and took out a packet from behind his clothes.

Arnav: this is for you! i want you to wear it.

https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/originals/2b/68/4d/2b684d9d4309428fb7f34c21ff07a3da.jpg
khushi(taking packet from his hand): okay! but what is it? she said while unwrapping the packet and looking at the content inside it her mouth fell open and eyes wide.

Anav smirked looking at her expressions
"Oh hell he have expected that ".

To be continued...

||My Index||
Arshi Forever Fanfictions