sparkle2015 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: manny136

Tej is supporting shivika marriage most probably for his own selfish reasons will he be this nice for rumya?? Coz im sure evryone will be mad initially and rudra already being the ignored one who knows what the reaction will be. Tej foretold this also so should he be mad lol Om is still there n hopefully his wedding is a normal one with no accident or swapping lol

I think everyone will be mad at them for their childishness but Dadi will come in between once again and will give her lecture on wedding and eventually they will be forced to live together as a married couple.
manny136 thumbnail
Yeah dadi n her lectures lol Im kinda glad the fzmily is back to their dysfunctional self again esp pinky n maybe tej. Its not gonna be easy for either couple n we have mo clue yet on om except she is coming well i guess this month lol Im just glad romi chapter for now is closed n reyaan is harmless unlike the other psychos on the show.
sparkle2015 thumbnail

Yeah dadi n her lectures lol Im kinda glad the fzmily is back to their dysfunctional self again esp pinky n maybe tej. Its not gonna be easy for either couple n we have mo clue yet on om except she is coming well i guess this month lol Im just glad romi chapter for now is closed n reyaan is harmless unlike the other psychos on the show.

Yes thank God they are back to their old self.
And hopefully she won't return anytime soon now.
And as far as RuMya is concerned, I don't know when are they planning to show them.
Because this week will mark 3 weeks absence of any proper rumya scene.
manny136 thumbnail
I think there is a show on sp tht spent a whole month showing the one wedding day from start to finish so we should be glad they didnt drag it so much n we get a little rumya crumbs here n there. I hope next week the epis become more balanced but the bade bhaiyas shaadi drama is not ending anytime soon.
sparkle2015 thumbnail

I think there is a show on sp tht spent a whole month showing the one wedding day from start to finish so we should be glad they didnt drag it so much n we get a little rumya crumbs here n there. I hope next week the epis become more balanced but the bade bhaiyas shaadi drama is not ending anytime soon.

When they promoted the show with "Ek kahani keeh teen kisse" then why the focus is only on one? They have 3 leads but it doesn't look like that with the amount of ss other two are given. There are too many loose ends in rumya story. There is absolutely no growth in their story since that engagement episodes. Yes thankfully they didn't drag it longer like other shows but still the question is even after this wedding, tomorrow we'll have mun dikhai, then SR drama, then Anika-dadi_shivaay drama, now this Tia coming back and reception drama. Fans are bound to get frustrated.
manny136 thumbnail
The cvs just cant seem to find the balance n shivika r a never ending circle of drama. Rumya themselves have issues but on a smaller scale n both couples have parallels too. They keep on loosing momentum with them just like with om. if they keep on focusing on one couple they will be out of plots soon. They r wasting such great potential but then i ithink of gul talking about rumya after the wedding spoilers came out n how we shouldnt judge the story thts suppose to run for like 100-200 epi so they must have planned something for them its just sometimes one story needs more focus at the moment. otherwise if they had been more balance shivika would be getting married on saturdays epi lol coz of the dragging lol
sparkle2015 thumbnail

The cvs just cant seem to find the balance n shivika r a never ending circle of drama. Rumya themselves have issues but on a smaller scale n both couples have parallels too. They keep on loosing momentum with them just like with om. if they keep on focusing on one couple they will be out of plots soon. They r wasting such great potential but then i ithink of gul talking about rumya after the wedding spoilers came out n how we shouldnt judge the story thts suppose to run for like 100-200 epi so they must have planned something for them its just sometimes one story needs more focus at the moment. otherwise if they had been more balance shivika would be getting married on saturdays epi lol coz of the dragging lol

Rumya requires alot more growth than shivika does. Rudra is a very complicated character, he got layers that needs to be explored plus their story has so many loose ends, its like they aren't connected because they don't show them with continuity. They could've easily adjusted Om's and Rumya's track in between instead of showing 2 weeks will overdose of just one couple. Yes she did mention that story is mean't to run for 100-200 episodes but she never mentioned that it will run with 4-5 episodes gap. It was so intersting when they were showing stories in parallel but now with focus on just one makes one loose interest. Its like everyday we hope to see their scene and everyday we end up getting disappointed. Even Om's track is resumed and his girl is coming but no new or anything about Rumya is making rounds and we don't know how to react, so eventually we end up deciding that we'll watch episodes now only when they'll decide to show all of them with equal ss.
Edited by sparkle2015 - 9 years ago
manny136 thumbnail
Yeah rumya needs growth but as we dont want them to realize things fast its better they take their time. I dunno about u but shivika isnt redeemable to me anymore, i like them individually but together i dunno its crazy. for me they will be bade bhaiya n bhabhi for rumya which is fine n they will cause the elders back to the politics n dysfuntion so yay lol As for the lack of ss i hope we get somethjng post this dragging n too much focus on one couple. We also have to deal with the psycho cameos who also get more ss lol if my favs arent in the scene i skip it which happens a lot lol
MrDarcyfan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I am so fed up of how little SS rumya and O are getting. It's boring to watch the same couple. GK is making a big mistake focusing on psycho drama so
much. Shivika are ruined anyway.

Now at least focus on Rumya and O and show some balance! Dying of boriyath here. That is why I am writing my own story. So I can see Rudy, O and Soumya.?
Edited by MrDarcyfan - 9 years ago
LiveLoveLaugh96 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MrDarcyfan

I am so fed up of how little SS rumya and O are getting. It's boring to watch the same couple. GK is making a big mistake focusing on psycho drama so
much. Shivika are ruined anyway.

Now at least focus on Rumya and O and show some balance! Dying of boriyath here. That is why I am writing my own story. So I can see Rudy, O and Soumya.?

tell me about it
i havent even properly watched the episodes for the last 3 days and i dont watch any other show so its so boringg