Risingsun626 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks for reply but i would like to read full story after that i will be able to ask doubt. what to do in my studies i was same.hahaha
ananya2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Awesome update loved it.
Finally Rishbala are together.
Beautiful story happy ending.
Thanks for the PM dear.
varala thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Beautiful update
Continue soon
Thanks for pm 😛
Insaneniyu thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Superb ending
Madhu is really naughty
love2_soma thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
yeh ho kya raha hai...

nice update...

loved it...

thank u very much fr d lovely update...

eagerly waiting fr d nxt prt...

continue soon plz...
khwaishfan thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail 18th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9
hi thanks 4 da pm n awesome update! superbly written! Geet plays a prank on RK! So Geet n RK get engaged n Maan is wid Piya!
Heatsha8176 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Nice ending
Rk played trick to see who his love was
His madhu fell for it but when he walked away after her saying she wasn't the one I thought he blew it
But then when she did confess he decided to make a name for himself instead of marrying her for her money step in right direction
N here even maan got his girl
Have to admit though looking forward to maan n geets ending n seeing who rk ends up with then
Thanks for pm nplz keep em comin
maaneetfavo thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
super ending😊. rk trapped geet his word and madhu confessed her love to RK. sowiya and alok are paired and maan and piya paired. every one accept both are engaged . thanks for pm dear and plz update my favourite pair maaneet ending. i love maaneet so much. plz update soon dear😊
.Piyali.. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Beautiful RishBala ending dear...it was amazing to know that the girl was Geet though I thought that It would be Piya...Loved the way Madhu teased Rk and then confessed as well...really cute...RK's dream...aww...I loved it and then the actual dance was more awesome...As I thought SloUmya were a pair...awesome , aww...MaIYa were an actual surprize at the end but it was really cute to see a new pair...waiting for the second version to start...Love you...be happy...
enthusiastic thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
lovely update dear
thanks for the pm