anishapoudel thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Raji9

late late .. late in catching up all the reviews ..

excited to read the stuff ...

Before that ... Here is my two cents on Nov 11 episode - Pricey Pragz and Pareshan Abhi .. Happy/Not happy

Aliyah threatening accountant by saying killing his family ... Aliyah does not look like a girl to me any more infact not even as human .. She is publicly behaving like hardcore criminal .. Aughhh .. dislike to see the detoriation of her character to this level ... How could ever her self consciousness does not beat her to breath like a normal person .. well ..Don't want to waste my time on her ..

I dislike Abhi when he does not give an eye to much needed details that are popping up on the surface and calling his name for the attention .. Sigh !!! The accountant who confessed it was a plan but planned by some one else changed his words and claiming he is the mastermind .. Ah boy!!.. why are going by his words .. You believed when he said Nikita is fraud , you believed when he said Nikita is innocent but she is just a prop and some one else is mastermind , you believed when he changed his words and accepted he is the mastermind behind it ..

Come on Abhi .. Accountant already lied to you and cheated you by trapping Nikita , now you are going by his words again.. think for a minute and dwell into it please ..

EV assuring Abhi to get the culprit punished not Nikitaa .. Dislike the scene to core... And Aliyah assuring to prove Nikita innocent ..Oh Abhiii .. Why did not you question Aliyah's over enthusiasm for sending Nikita to Jail with out even giving a chance to explain herself ...

Abhi said he could not be able to stop Nikita from going jail .. could not be able to stop her from going from town .. First one I don't agree but yea .. second one he put serious efforts .. Abhi is repenting on losing a friend and a true fan ..I generally Love when he talks his heart out ..

Taliyah calls it as a day for true celebration .. LOL it is true .. all they wanted , intact all they needed has happened.. Enjoy it until you realise how it will come back to you ..

Dadi Dadi Dadi .. why are you crying .. This is not new to you .. Infact same replica of what you have done to Pragz when her husband is in hospital few months back .. Your Poti has done exactly same now in her own way .. Grrr... crying for losing simple and innocent gal .. does not make sense ..

Dadi never intervene when she is much needed , but does when she is least needed .. Here Abhi is going back to his gal with out her prompt .. then what is point in doing this sobbing drama .. Just to give him a reason wrap up his feelings under Dadi's sake or promise given to Dadiii .. Dislike dislike ... Then Purab comes and assures .. He can still have chances to reach Nikita .. Exactly she does not leave from country with out leaving any clue .. it is silly to see Rockstar giving up so soon and only good thing to see is Abhirab hug and Abhi feeling little better ..

And Pragz being pricey to Dadi is best thing ever happened in this track ...😈

Aroras reached to Mamaji house .. pragz is seeing Abhi in moon ... Hailaaa ... Abhi sees just a plain moon .. well the longing and pain seems to be same on both faces .. One has clarity of her thoughts .. The other is clueless why he is missing her ...

I love that sathiya song played ... Abhi's monologue is a way too funny .. Sorry I feel his pain and understands it is genuine feeling .. BUT WHAT EVENN!!!! he is feeling incomplete and he does not know what to wear , when to eat , whom to meet and whom to talk ... She is punishing him by leaving him ...

Hello Mr Rockstar , you are well grown earning man who has a house full of servants who used to take care of all these stuff until Nikita came as your secretary .. Still they are there and they can do these things to you ..

How about accepting that her absence makes a visible empty place in your mere existence which no one else can fill ??

How about accepting she is the only one who is capable to pull your emotional chords just like that??

How about accepting she actually messed up with your feelings ??

ufff but you are worrying about what to eat , what to wear is funnyyy ... you know what your materialistic mind which often rules your emotional heart is biggest enemy to you ... wondering why you hesitate to take simple way "following instincts" ..

And that monologue on your friend leaving you alone instead of confronting and fighting with you . could you please tell it to yourself too .. Because it suits more and much needed ...

And Purab comes figuring out where could be Nikita is .. Good .. How I wished Abhi should have done this as soon as the train left ...

Abhi is not ready to get convinced that Purab knows Nikita more than him ... Why not Abhi ?? she is your friend after alll and very well could be friend to Purab too ..

Abhirab deciding on ...GO and sleep ..we will go in the morning .. Oh yea .. I forgot .. she is your FRIEND .. and no hurry ... take rest and go when ever you wanttt... Why the hell he is using Fuggy now ... lets please reserve it for you get your memory back times .. I don't need lollipops now ..

Anddd those dreams of FBs .. the expressions are scaryyy .. why so much sweat and painful expressions .. Is it paining him ??? but thank god ..Finally some meaningful FBs with clearer picture ..Dadi asked what else did you remember .. My god such a big clue .. Abhiii .. remember you forgotten 2 and half years of your life and Dadi is asking about recollecting .. Do 2+2 pleassse ... But yea he is Abhi and previous track should have been finished in two months if knows to work with clues ... Again he trashed those words of recollecting saying about it never happened .. sighhh ...

Precap :

Abhi's biiig dailougues on getting Nikita from any corner of the world .. ok I already had my lessons ..once I felt happy when he said any problem has to face him first before going to her .. And then big time disappointed when he quietly let her get arrested ..So I will hold my excitement until Abhi really gets her back ..

it is scary if he spills beans to Taliyah about the place because danger will reach Pragz before Abhii...

rajji rocksšŸ‘
Naina- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
RAJIII šŸ¤— šŸ‘ Loved ur review!
Mitushi_Mitz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Pragya sees Abhi, becomes happy- I should meet him.
Pragya remembers Ma's words- no I should not meet him.
Pragya again- where is he? Takes out Abhi's photo and start asking people about Abhi!
Pragya again sees Abhi and as soon as Abhi sees her she hides.
She thinks "Thank god nahi dekha nahi to problem ho jati"
Pragya inside mandir- "Main kya karu bhagwan"
What kind of episode is this?

anishapoudel thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
did abhi say tanu a wife before marrying clear that purad dialogues someone i m not understanding
shreya222 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Seems like abhi have not taken his exchange for 1000 rs. from bank yet...šŸ˜†
mili9 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Good afternoon girls !!!!
Nonsense, nonsense and more NONSENSE is the theme of today's episode. Here goes:

Episode opens with Abhi still regaining his breath after his dream. Daadi reaffirming that because of his guilt😔, he is dreaming of Pragya and what else is new with Abhi, he agrees🤢. Now I guess we are past the promise given to daadi, now we are embarking on a journey to assuage Abhi's guiltšŸ‘ŽšŸ¼. That is it. I have to give it to Abhi, though, he felt he cannot sleep anymore, so will go find Pragya, apologize and bring her back to the hell-holešŸ˜• And nonsense monologue from Daadi about how Pragya being with him will bring back his memories.

Abhi- Aliya and 🤬 convo, less said the better. More emesis provoking nonsense, hone wali biwi,😔 she is just a secretary, you get the point. Not my life's owner but hone wali life partner😔🤢. Revolting and foul lines. And another meaningless line from Abhi that he would go to the end of the earth to get Pragya, we heard that before more than a year ago and look where we are now😔. We moved back from love of his life and wife to a friend and something more than a friend. Too empty to feel anything.

Aliya-🤬, I didn't make out heads or tails from this. What is Aliya accusing the YKW of? That her pregnancy drama or ML hasn't paid off? And why did she drag Nikhil into the mix? What does Nikhil have to do with Abhi going in search of Pragya. I thought it was Aliya who defamed Pragya and Abhi went along with it. He came to his senses because of Sarla maa's beating. And true colors or YKW 😔come out, I hope Aliya and YKW turn on each other😈

Meanwhile in Palgarh, Pragya goes out to get milk from doodhwala and sees Abhi in that doodhwala. Is this supposed to be funny? Too stupid for my liking. Oh, my, that doodhwala probably got a shock of his life, with a Mumbaiite ogling at him so early in the AM😃. I like the easy camaraderie between RS Daadi and Pragya. The little Ramu guy is cute, a village version of Robin. Sarla maa is turning into a full-fledged villain, looks like, no jobs in music industry she says.

Nonsensical cat and mouse game between Abhi, Pragya. He searches for her, she sees him , he sees her, she hides, he disappears, both looking for each other, both see each other, she hides, he searchesšŸ˜”ā˜¢ļø No patience for this childishness. Why is she searching, hiding and then looking for him and hiding? Too tired for this nonsense this far in the gameAre these the same Abhi, Pragya who gave us the heart touching moon light confession of their love for each other and that friendship day concert😲 Why are the writers and directors degrading these two phenomenal characters?.

More sickeningly, repugnant NONSENSE from Abhi to Purab. He didn't do as much to his wife who is waiting for him while he is searching for his secretary. Who is he calling wife here😔? If we fill in Pragya in both contexts of wife and secretary, I agree with his statement ( although he did search earnestly when she was kidnapped ). If he is calling somebody else his wife, then I am 🤢. Ugly, black lines. How can Purab stay away from talking nonsense when everyone else is going for it, so he makes some silly statement about sacha pyar and fake pyar which seems so out of context for a non ML person like me, imagine what happens to Abhi? šŸ‘ŽšŸ¼. OK, too tired by now to take this anymore

I don't understand one bit Pragya's logic of hiding from Abhi. Is she taking Sarla maa's words literally, she had to choose between maa and husband? Really, girl 😔, you are a different animal altogether todayšŸ¤¢šŸ’”. What about your brain, he came in search of you, so you are going to hide and let him go? Is that it? Girl, is that why I cried with and for you ?😔

Again, this show is wearing me out. I can't defend anybody, I can't blame anybody, I don't understand anybody, I can't side with anybody, I can't be mad at anybody. Now I can't tell who is right, who is wrong, who is righteous, who is unfair , who is understanding, who is ignorantšŸ˜•šŸ˜²šŸ¤¢. That is the nonsense from my end today.

Very low level, unauthentic, flimsily put together episode. I should be excited about Abhi looking for Pragya and finding her. This should have been so heart touching but the context and the light tone here are killing it for me. Only good thing in today's episode is the cute kid, Ramu. He looks very young, hope not underage for work. Today's episode did zilch for me😲

Guys, one thing about the good guys in the show. Resiliency is not their forte for sureOnce they come to a conclusion about something, they think it is set in stone and just go with it without reassessing the changed situations. Look at Purab and Daadi who have seen first hand that Abhi was fine with the name Fuggy and having dreams about Pragya, but they still continue to believe it is bad for him to remember. Look at Abhi who knows he is marrying the YKW for his image ( just yuck ) and he has inexplicable connection and attachment to Pragya, but won't reevaluate why he is heading into this yuckiness🤢And finally, look at Pragya, who gave a word to her mother as her mom thought that Abhi doesn't care, but now since he is looking for her, isn't it fair for her to listen to him and explain it to her mother, instead, she thinks she is bound by her word to her mom🤢

That is it from me.

Edited by mili9 - 9 years ago
TeluguAmmayi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Good that I slept before the epsiode and misses it šŸ˜†

Looks like not a good one!
-mina- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Hi guys!

Here's hoping ditto cooperates as I try to watch the Indian ep!

Ummm I don't get the connection between guilt and Nikita. But ok whatever. Hey Abhi gives up on sleep because he needs to see Nikita right now - YAY!!!! GO ABHI!!!!! Some of us were complaining about this but boom he's resolved that complaint šŸ˜†

Ugh, ugh, ughhh Daadi...ok I don't have it in me to rant about her thanking the divine for the return of Abhi's memory so let's just say Daadi scenes just continue to annoy me.

WHY IS TANU IN MM OVERNIGHT. WHAT IS THIS. Was she having a sleepover with Aaliya. Legitimately WHAT IS THIS.

Tanu complaining that she's his hone wali biwi - my gosh. If you'd never watched this show before you'd think they really had a jayez relationship and Abhi was off ditching her for Another Woman.

OMG DOODHWALA SCENE OMG I'M DYING THIS IS BEYOND PERFECTION OMG. OMGGG!!!!!

It's cute and random and funny and adorable and unexpected and I adore it so muchhh

-mina- thumbnail
Thoda aur thoda aur!

Lord almighty šŸ˜†

But why is Pragya fetching the milk?!!

Did Pragya just tell us she's attracted to mustaches...😲 šŸ˜†

LOL at the mystery of what to do with the milk. Yesss Prags is thinking what I was thinking, it's time for kheer 😃 🄳

Waise it's so disturbing on tv shows though, in real life can you ever stare at and interact with someone while seeing someone else in their place? Reallyyy come on now.

BTW why wasn't Prags first question "Aap yahaan!?! What are you doing dressed like that when did you become the doodhwala?"

LOLLOLOLOLOL at Doodhwala morphing back into Rockstar. Props to Shabz ok too much fun šŸ˜† šŸ‘
-mina- thumbnail
Hey hey!! Abhi showing randos Pragya's picture, we have seen this before 😃

Omg Abhi finds Ramu!! But Ramu covers the bases!!

Maine kuch nahin kiya hai, aapne kiye hai 🤣

Now how does Ramu know Abhi is his Jiju how??? I guess everyone knows Pragya married the rockstar...

Abhi says he's more tired than if he had done 3 shows back to back! Aww!!

HAAYE PRAGS IS WATCHING HIM THROUGH A TREE. And he's all hot and sweaty. And he's eating cake rusk in tea.

Dunno about Prags but I am slain.

Ah wait here's Prags thinking swoony thoughts. Pragsss please do something else.

HAZAAR KA CHUTTA 🤣 Abhiii