Tikhi_mirchi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dushturain

God forbid you become the cvs of TPK or even write a FF..😲😲

you will make ThaHaan divorce, thapki dead...and then will make Bihaan make out with some random decent girl 🤢..you must be very happy maan hi maan mein seeing yesterday's episode where Shankar kind of molested an unconscious Bihaan...

I was never thahaan shipper..i always mad after manish / bihaan..but that does not mean i will be happy with sankar after what she did..she does not love bihaan ..

I want some decent girl who truly loves bihaan..no MA like thapki..no psycho sankar..
shorts thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Nahin rain yaar.atlaest you don't say this...about thapki. You such beautifully portrait her character in love, cherish...
When she is MA we hate her, when she becomes evil like vaani we bash her.
dushturain thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thank you guys for being soo patient with me...I m sorry I haven't reply to everyone...but I have read all your replies and they mean a lot to me...Thank you Thank you Thank you

I have been trying to distance myself from TPk...I have decided to remove this serial from my heart...ThaHaan will always be close to my heart though but I want to just move on now...whats the point of watching something when it only gives you heart aches and tension. And watching it nowadays makes me want to hate Thahaan. infact there is no ThaHaan left in the serial.

Anyways..to remove it from my heart first I needed to distance myself from the forum...which is the hardest part... this forum kind of was my 2nd home and it took me hard practice to stop coming here.

Having said that, Lootera is kind of binding me to this TPK still so I want to finish writing it and be done wth TPK forever.

All you guys are awesome...I will miss you guys a lot.

Last chapter will be up tomorrow or day after tomorrow inshallah.
Edited by dushturain - 9 years ago
shorts thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Kya Yaar! Nahin chahiye last chapter but don't go or tell me another forum, I will join you there. Mein sirf tumhari ff ke liye forum par daily and sometimes in early morning updates check karti hun.
Write whatever you want with thahaan.change their background,attire, place, education but pls don't go or tell me which serial you are watching.
R_Ritz thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Ok dushtubrishti again an awesome update... and ur description of the chor bazar... I was like awww!!so beautifully penned... in TPK also if we get this scene it would have been nice but we don't think we are that lucky... but we are lucky to have ur ff...
Toulup thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
The last two updates were superb👏. Bihaan remembering his past life and planning against Druv were not expected. Loved it.
Thapki injured and Bihaan hurt 😭
Msaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
bristy can't wait dear update soon...
XingStar thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@Rain... don't leave this forum... even I am not watching the episodes for few days...Rain...you can write peacefully after this drama gets over but don't leave please...
needuraj thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Rain next chapter nai doogi ?????;(
Eminent24 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Next chapter please I am waiting yaar ...