11th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
Precap:
Laku-LK face off for Ashwamedha horse
Someone informs Siya about it
CutiepieAD thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Aww the only scene from that movie which I really liked, but that too seems different here 😛
I really hoped this scene to lasts for 2 episodes, but if Ram's decision only was kept so short then what to expect 😆

They could have slowed down they have so much time in hand 😛
Mano.M thumbnail

Originally posted by: aditi97

Aww the only scene from that movie which I really liked, but that too seems different here 😛

I really hoped this scene to lasts for 2 episodes, but if Ram's decision only was kept so short then what to expect 😆

They could have slowed down they have so much time in hand 😛

I liked pace of last two eps
But today they rushed
Specially when Siya took the veil of the statue
her reaction was so normal
That shock should have been shown well
Also Ram talking to the statue should have been shown well too
But no doubt that it was a lovely eps
Just couldn't guess the path of the story
Also today clearly Siya mentioned her only question
Why wasn't she informed about exile?
Doesn't Ram trust her to follow his words?
Just just wanted to see him before leaving on exile

I am sure we will get the answers
but when and how is the question
Let' see where it is headed
CutiepieAD thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Mano-

I liked pace of last two eps
But today they rushed
Specially when Siya took the veil of the statue
her reaction was so normal
That shock should have been shown well
Also Ram talking to the statue should have been shown well too
But no doubt that it was a lovely eps
Just couldn't guess the path of the story
Also today clearly Siya mentioned her only question
Why wasn't she informed about exile?
Doesn't Ram trust her to follow his words?
Just just wanted to see him before leaving on exile

I am sure we will get the answers
but when and how is the question
Let' see where it is headed

Just now saw the epi
Last epi itself I was saying hope they slow down 😆
When Ram talked about Sita's greatness, Janak or Valmiki should have spoken more about Ram atleast few minutes 😆 just saying"aap dhanya hai" is not enough 😆😳
But still I liked it, I don't like overglorification for anyone not even Ram 😳

But today's was rushed, sply that movie scene was very rushed.
And when Sita said her question, I was like I will finally get the answer of the only question which even i asked my dadi, dadi said he couldn't face her, and if he saw in her eyes, he couldn't have sent her away, hence he sent her without telling.
But I wanted hear from SKR cvs. Like sita this is my only question 😆

But Ram didn't say anything, except for his same to same dialogue "kshama" 😆

Lol are u my mummy? She said the same for Sita reaction 😳😆

I liked Sita accompanying Ram in the yagya, such a beautiful scene

But going by this pace bhoomi pravesh will be within 2 weeks 😕😆
Edited by aditi97 - 9 years ago
moviefan-pooja thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
It was a good episode, but why did they rush so much?? I really really wanted the statue scene to last longer... 😕, I really liked the feel of that scene and sita looking at ram from behind the pillar and then poof!!! She vanishes suddenly, the scene started out very good but I felt that ended it abruptly...
And as far as I know we haven't been given a date for the end, the story is going so fast it looks like it will finish in a few weeks, not November middle, if they r finishing before then shouldn't we be given a proper date?
CutiepieAD thumbnail
Pooja proper date was not given but it was said Nov mid so , that can't be wrong na 😕
Anyways I agree that statue scene ended abruptly... I felt like they might have even shot Ram's dialogues and justification but they edited it out 😆😆

And when will they give answers grrr so many questions piling up gives me headache sometimes they better give nahi toh i will give red smilie 😆😆
Mano.M thumbnail

Originally posted by: aditi97

Just now saw the epi
Last epi itself I was saying hope they slow down 😆
When Ram talked about Sita's greatness, Janak or Valmiki should have spoken more about Ram atleast few minutes 😆 just saying"aap dhanya hai" is not enough 😆😳
But still I liked it, I don't like overglorification for anyone not even Ram 😳

But today's was rushed, sply that movie scene was very rushed.
And when Sita said her question, I was like I will finally get the answer of the only question which even i asked my dadi, dadi said he couldn't face her, and if he saw in her eyes, he couldn't have sent her away, hence he sent her without telling.
But I wanted hear from SKR cvs. Like sita this is my only question 😆

But Ram didn't say anything, except for his same to same dialogue "kshama" 😆

Lol are u my mummy? She said the same for Sita reaction 😳😆

I liked Sita accompanying Ram in the yagya, such a beautiful scene

But going by this pace bhoomi pravesh will be within 2 weeks 😕😆

I didn't wanted to hear any greatness
In fact I wanted to reduce it for Siya during Trijata-Siya scenes🤢
Their actions are great that we feel their greatness
No need to keep repeating it😆😆
but last two days I thought it as a perfect pace

Precap is sure confusing
I mean Siya is getting to know even LK-Laku face-off
So Ram-LK face off isn't going to happen?
But Ram saying to Siya"I want my child to protect you
even if it means fighting against me"
that scene can't be without a reason😕
But we saw Hauman being tied in a tree

Aditi one thing is that the team might seem super fast
But they will show what they have to
May be they show Bhoomi Pravesh part in detail
like they did for exile
But seeing the speed
are they planning to show more after Bhoomi Pravesh?
I just wanted them to show SiRa union as VishLa
But seems like we will get see more detailing
Edited by -Mano- - 9 years ago
Mano.M thumbnail

Originally posted by: moviefan-pooja

It was a good episode, but why did they rush so much?? I really really wanted the statue scene to last longer... 😕, I really liked the feel of that scene and sita looking at ram from behind the pillar and then poof!!! She vanishes suddenly, the scene started out very good but I felt that ended it abruptly...

And as far as I know we haven't been given a date for the end, the story is going so fast it looks like it will finish in a few weeks, not November middle, if they r finishing before then shouldn't we be given a proper date?

Pooja logically speaking they can't end it soon
bcos no other show Promo is airing currenty that would replace SKR
But yes TV world anything can happen
Vdvisa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

<font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="2" color="#00cc99">Precap:</font>

<font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="2" color="#00cc99">Laku-LK face off for Ashwamedha horse</font>
<font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="2" color="#00cc99">Someone informs Siya about it</font>

So soon Lakshmanan face off LK 😲
CutiepieAD thumbnail

I didn't wanted to hear any greatness
In fact I wanted to reduce it for Siya during Trijata-Siya scenes🤢
Their actions are great that we feel their greatness
No need to keep repeating it😆😆
but last two days I thought it as a perfect pace

Precap is sure confusing
I mean Siya is getting to know even LK-Laku face-off
So Ram-LK face off isn't going to happen?
But Ram saying to Siya"I want my child to protect you
even if it means fighting against me"
that scene can't be without a reason😕
But we saw Hauman being tied in a tree

Aditi one thing is that the team might seem super fast
But they will show what they have to
May be they show Bhoomi Pravesh part in detail
like they did for exile
But seeing the speed
are they planning to show more after Bhoomi Pravesh?
I just wanted them to show SiRa union as VishLa
But seems like we will get see more detailing

Mano I don't like overglorification but if one is being praised, other needs to be praised equally, that version we saw, Sita twice said Ram is great, repeating that Ram Setu and Ravan killing dialogues... she even apologized to him, and Raghukul ancestors finally went away with a heavy heart. That this made me connect to her so much. And Ram was too divine to connect. That's why I didn't like it...
Seems in SKR by making Ram doing, what Sita usually does, they want us to connect to Ram more 😕

But as u said last episodes were perfect on the whole.

Today when Sita came back to Valmiki there too she wasn't that happy and satisfied, I mean her dialogues were okayish. It's like he didn't abandon me from his heart nothing else. It could have been better, I felt .

But yagya scene was perfect! 😳

I don't know, they will show laku, Hanuman n LK
Ram LK fight has to be there , too so next week will be fight only I think.
And another whole week for bhoomi pravesh
I think team will be fulfilling my wish, let's see, I am not saying anything as whenever I say it doesn't get fulfilled, btw u rem my wish? 😆
Edited by aditi97 - 9 years ago