Happy Bhaag ... is just Above average !! I thought it's a hit like Queen. I hope some one gives it a Hit tag.
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs GT, 34th Match, M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru🏏
🏏IPL 2026: DC vs PBKS, 35th Match, Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi🏏
IPL Forum Members' Awards
Salman Khan Lite Version
What will be The Cands of Gen 5 ML
Is Jhanvi officially unemployed from Bollywood movies?
Sriti Jha ᯓᡣ𐭩 AT ~Aparajita ᯓ★
Rakesh Bedi 1 Crore Bonus From Dhurandhar Producers
Gaikwad dedicates CSK's 103-run win against MI to Mukesh Choudhary
🏏IPL 2026: RR vs SRH, 36th Match, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur🏏
Originally posted by: Ranbirrocks
So Flying Jatt wasn't a flop and BBD is a flop !! Duh
Happy Bhaag ... is just Above average !! I thought it's a hit like Queen. I hope some one gives it a Hit tag.
Originally posted by: cougarTown
but how can it be a success without profit?just curiosalways thought average is more than just investment coming back 😕
Originally posted by: cougarTown
Queen was a superhit since it more than doubled the investment of 10 crores- lifetime 60HBJG was made on 18 and i guess it needed 36cr to be a clean hit- it made 30i guess BOI may give semi hit to it

Originally posted by: .Lakhan.
If u invest 10 Cr, & ur 10 Cr is returned back, it is SUCCESS... if it is 15 Cr Returned back, it is Semi-Hit, Success... if it is 20 Cr returned back - HIT - Profit.Success in terms money is not lost.

Lakhan and Cougar - So there is no formula ?
If movie gives you
Double then hit
Triple then something?? And so on ..
Lakhan and Cougar - So there is no formula ?
If movie gives you
Double then hit
Triple then something?? And so on ..
Originally posted by: .Lakhan.
Queen is not that much big hit which is made out to be... it's distributor share is 25 Cr, just 2 cr more than budget 23 Cr. It is due to it's collection coming from select cities big multiplexes only, where Share is less.
It would have Super Hit if it was universal hit like TDP.
And the verdict is Meesha Shafi found guilty of lying. Ali Zafar won. Court ordered Meesha to pay 50 lacs as a fine to Ali for tarnishing his...
https://www.boxofficeindia.com/report-details.php?articleid=9636
https://x.com/i/status/2020095790967099855
https://x.com/i/status/2011094024653058168
https://ibb.co.com/fGrtNNwC https://ibb.co.com/5gFdsG6m