🏏IPL 2026 Match 7th CSK vs PBKS at Chennai🏏
🏏 IPL 2026: Match 6 KKR vs SRH at Eden Gardens🏏
MEHERs TRAP 3.4
Celebrities at NMACC- Salman Ranveer Kajol SidKi. video page4
What did Amar mean by this lol
AR s nth RISTA 2.4
🏏IPL 2026 Match 8th DC vs MI at Delhi🏏
🏏IPL Match 9th GT vs RR at Ahmedabad 🏏
Man that's so funny i love my part in the cake fight so funny and poor Jai and Bani can't get a moments peace from us lot to be alone together π€£ , what the hell is that π€¬ Amaan doing their and what the heck happened to the loser, frankly i don't think i really care as long as he stays away from Jai and Bani, and also if we were to have a cake fight in real life it would look some thing like this i think!!!
Sharan XXX
PS Belan happy at length and as i have made you do many dares before, i think i should bite the bullet and you should make me do a dare to π, as long as it involves a large steel titanium belan and Amaan's face i should be very much willing to do this dare π€£.
Originally posted by: momtajbegum1
1st
wooohooo π² u beat the others.. wah! π
brilliant part thanx for including me again π the party was great π π π that was a proper food fight yeh.. somehow i never end up eatin the cake its always on the clothes more thought id add it here too π
well loved mooomoo π he was even willing to pay for Amans flight ticket just to get rid og him π how sweet of him. hahaha! i know!
now the truth that he told π i dont think anybody really believed it especially Jai hmm...π
now i will say the next one should be a dare π dare for jai to do something π π π LMFAO! will see! π
Taj
Originally posted by: Heartbreak
okay this is good like the party and thanks for including all of us in your party I have to say I did have fun... Aww glad u did! π³
Moomoo is so sweet I just hope aman gets the hint and leave jai and bani and goes away! hehehe i think he would eventually
at last jai and bani are back togeather mwah..xXx yep!
oh no Aman is back what does he want with bani now leave her and jai in peace otherwise i will come with belan and jootas to drive him out another belan wali! π² need to becareful of u now! π
loved the dance and the welcome ceremony i hope they find love with eachother and nothing and i mean nothing comes in between them
pls cont soon lol.. nothing will come between em.. dnt worry.. well i havent planned a separation π
btw how was your exams i know you are smart so must have done your best only one paper i messed up the rest went ok.. nothin mjor like WHUPEEEEEEEEEE! π
lol.. you want some to eat or to smear someone with ontheir face? πhmmm cake π₯³ , where is mine π , GREAT as usual & i love moomoo π
Originally posted by: ejazanita
π₯³
hi, heena
great update yaarπthanks!
OMG!!! why Aman shud go to Moomoo?π‘ are they up to somethin?π‘ no no.. Moomoo told Aman to get lost in other wrds π
WOW!!! that was great cakeπ₯³ vry funny, evry1's face is full of cake nt just mouthπ€£ hehehehehee!
hummm Jai wants to be with Bani n that too ALONE!!!!!! somethin is up to Jaiπ³i guess u figured it out π
why he said lie wn he picked up the truth?π‘π‘π‘didnt want to rruin the monet π
hummm i like both in the next part TRUTH & DARE
there is a reason 4 me to pick up both
DARE- coz i like Jai to do somethin in dare which leads to ofcourse romanticππ³hehehe! cheeki!
TRUTH- i want Jai to tell the reason behind the "I LOVE YOU" i mean why he didnt say Bani to I LOVE YOUah! idea!
as wn i commented in the last part that Jai didnt say to her I LOVE YOU BANI & you said that i noticed that & also there is some reason behind it that why Jai didnt say to her? so now im curious to knwwill reveal later.. its not some major raaz π
n thats why in the truth or dare doesnt matter bt some1 asks Jai to say I LOVE YOU BANI n wn he doesnt say or somethin tn some1 will ask wats the reason behind this? n i knw u wont tell us that reason so soon bt atleast u can give us a clue, hint thats a good way of gettin the idea out.. but its too soon.. ππ
anywazzzzzzzzz plssssssssssssss update next part soonwill try.. im on hols now! YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
bye n tc
oye henna ji,,, bohot bohot shukriya hamai app ke ff mai yaad karne kaa, π , love it yaar,,, π please try to u/d again on the weekend,, i know ur also busy studying for ur exams,,,
no problemos.. im on my hols.. so will try and update ASAP π³
Originally posted by: mohabbat_bs
hey heenzie,
thx a lot for givin me a role in ur FF i wz dancin n then d cake awsome... no problemos! π
btw wht was tht J*** doin? dint i giv u ample hints ); lol.. u did give hints.. but he has to be bk..cant make him disappear! π
atleast JB r back together dont know 4 how long but lets live in d present n rejoice over it (i m all in d christmas mood) lol.. u in the mood.. i have the radio on with all the Xmas tunes! they play the same thing every year!
do continue soon
all d best for ur exams thanks! π³
benazir
hey Henna thanx for putting me in ur ff.......i'm honoured........thanx a lot........love the part
continue soon
No problemos π³ glad u liked it
Originally posted by: Hritzfan
fab part π π.Aman π‘ π‘Why is that good for nothing pig back π‘ π‘.Liked the cake party.I want you to give dare to jai,dare him to do something with Bani.cont soon(thx for the pm).
lol.. Jai is gettin a lot of dares isnt he? ππ
Originally posted by: nandita1209
Aman is still thereβ¦ he wants to meet Bani after what he has done π‘ π‘ π‘ repent process.. π
Waohβ¦ what a welcome for Jai and Bani at homeβ¦ Decorations, cake and mostly friends eagerly waiting for them π yep! π
Smearing of cake on each other faces π π π Looks like everyone is having a rocking time except Jai who wants time alone with Bani π³ LOL! Jai is being cheeki.. tut tut! π
The truth and dare gameβ¦ Mommo was the first and that too being asked for the truth of why he was lateβ¦ for a second, I was wondering what will be the others reaction if he confesses about meeting Amanβ¦But he liedβ¦. Now who is the next in line??? take a guess.. hu is next in line? π
Originally posted by: ***srk***
wow that was very good! i really liked it! π
ha so aman wants to see bani! what a jerk! i hate him! lolz
hehe jai wants some privacy lolz! how sweet!
loved the lil war going on! π hehehe Aman has many colourful names here!
Jai wants to be with Bani only π
plz do cont soon!
and missy u forgot me? im Pakiza! π π π as in old pakiza_srk π i knew the writing style was familiar! π yep u are gna be added π
I will go for truth and I dont mind any question u ask and answer for me π
truth it is then.. ill make up the answerπ save u from thinkin of the lie ππ
Man that's so funny i love my part in the cake fight so funny and poor Jai and Bani can't get a moments peace from us lot to be alone together π€£ , what the hell is that π€¬ Amaan doing their and what the heck happened to the loser, frankly i don't think i really care as long as he stays away from Jai and Bani, and also if we were to have a cake fight in real life it would look some thing like this i think!!! LOL! welcome Ms. Pink π€£
Yep there was a cake fight.. dnt worry about Aman. wouldnt want u to have grey hair now! πLMFAO!!! π€£
Sharan XXX
PS Belan happy at length and as i have made you do many dares before, i think i should bite the bullet and you should make me do a dare to π, as long as it involves a large steel titanium belan and Amaan's face i should be very much willing to do this dare π€£.urs was gna be a dare anyway! π€£ even if you picked truth.. ive been whupped one too many times by you.. now its revenge! π³π
Henna dear, thanks for including me in the cast of your movie - i have always regretted never being involved in a real food fight π chalo, is party mein chance mil gaya.. LOL! movie? π€£ youve never had a food fight π² come down to my house, ill let u join in the fun! π
OK, truth for me... okie! π
So JB feel like leaving their own place, now... π hehe yep
Originally posted by: Miss_Diey
Hennaaaaaaaaaaa, you're the best π Aww thanks! π
I can't believe Nikita spoilts my top with cake. π i know! π² its outrageous! π
It was so well described because i know it would be my reaction if i was really in this situation. i do the same!! π
Momo is a liar π π but i understand him it's definitely not the right moment to talk about Aman. π€’ hehehe
Your idea of the game truth or dare is so great. π π thanks!
I am in.Truth or dare whatever for me. hehe. okeπ
By the way i have a dare. But i prefer to send it by pm.
It will be a surprise π LMAO! π€£ i saw it.. sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo hilarious! π€£π€£π€£ will use it
Hope Aman will not spoilt the party. π‘ or else you can be sure i will add some cruises and scars at his face π LMFAO! π€£
great part yaar can't wait the next one π Thanks!
Originally posted by: watsonmamu
Cool part, Henna!!! The food fight was hilarious and I could picture the fight π! hehe.. π³
What is this Aman guy up to? No good, I am sure!!! π LOL! i havent figured that out myself!
Loved the part!!
Originally posted by: bugs_bunny
Great part...
Moomoo meeting Aman? For a moment I thought, both of them were in it togethr!!π² it was the original plan.. but then i couldnt do it! π
Great song... and then the foodfight!! π ππΌ Love them... π Glad u did ππΌ
Truth or dare?.. ooo.. dangerous game!! Don't know what kind of secrets these people are hiding π .. though Moomoo seems to have lied!?π² hehehe all the truths will come out now π
as for me? Surprise me! π π oo! okie!
Originally posted by: the_rain
Oooo Henzy, great part π..I'm sorry I'm late, I lost it......ππ lost it? π€£
Ahem, everyone is playing Truth and Dare, why include poor me? π ah! bristy ur part of the group!
How about me getting an important call and running out......that call can be from.....Anyone! LMFAO! π€£ ur not gettn away that easy!!!
Okay, jokes apart (think how modest I'm being saying that Jokes Apart π)....I think well, I don't want any of the truth of dare if I'm on the reciever point, but want both if you are on the reciver point....ππ€£ ME? π€£
I was the clever one.. i added everyone in the FF.. minus myself.. see! π€£
Ok, did I joke again? Won't happen again....I'll tell you my choice....wait a minute, by the word choice it reminded me of a joke π€£π€£ LMFAO! you seem to have one too many orange juices π€£π€£π€£
Umm, Dare for me.....π I'm a brave kid....and my dare will be.."To tie J & B's hand together without them noticing it" ππ hehe.. i hve an idea from that.. but i cant use it as Bani is preggers π
PS. No it's not the book! I'll tell you in the next PM, pakka....π okie! ππΌ
Thanks everyone!! π
im gna go shoppin and will be bk to write the part π³
Elloooo...
i know i know ive been a bad girl! i havent updated, but exams are only a few days away and i dnt feel like failing this year.. π
so i will update this FF after my exams.. thats after 20th Jan.. π³
Sowwie π³
Henna x