TheSexyDevil thumbnail
Enthusiast Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5
"I HAVE OFTEN WANTED TO DROWN MY TROUBLES, BUT I CAN'T GET MY WIFE TO GO SWIMMING."
Sonikins thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Messi2

Bunny my friends call me tube light so yaa ...I didn't ...

BTW I want angsty shivIka... the rain scene wala type hmmm

I love that Rain episode and now the day before yesterday episode or i can say 28th august epsidoe😳
Bunny_Bear thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
@Nargis - Wow. I do not believe any spoilers at all unless Amrutha sees them and gives the verdict that she can feel it in her bones that it is true. Only thing we are sure about Mallika is from the promo. Let us wait and watch. 😳😳

Originally posted by: TheSexyDevil

MOST PEOPLE ARE STILL ALIVE ONLY BECAUSE IT'S ILLEGAL TO SHOOT THEM.

True 😆
Felicity_Khushi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

I THINK THE PROBLEM WITH PEOPLE LIKE THAT IS THAT THEY'RE SO STUPID THEY DON'T KNOW HOW STUPID THEY ARE...

🤣
FhatTheWuck. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
HIT WITH SO MANY FEELS. YAAR AISE LOG HOTE HAI RL MEIN!!! CANT BELIEVE!
Felicity_Khushi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

MONEY DOESN'T BUY YOU HAPPINESS BUT IT'S NICER TO CRY IN A MERCEDES THAN ON A BIKE..

true🤣
Sonikins thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I want emotional and hurt shivIka as well but it should not be because Shivay is misbehaving with anika.
I don't want him to be Khadoos
--Nargis-- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Messi2

Bunny my friends call me tube light so yaa ...I didn't ...

BTW I want angsty shivIka... the rain scene wala type hmmm

me too want ANGSTY Shivika!!

ShivIka in bed 😆