I am actually excited for the raksha bandhan track.Om in that brown jacket
oh my gosh *_*

Wow it's so great.
crushcrushed thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amina-Zahra

Again playing dumb and dumber? 😆

Btw, Sam, you asked for some Rudra-angst, I put up the first part of the TS.

Amina really 😲 I'llI'll read it ASAP after the show
Aphrodite88 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: crushcrushed

I am actually excited for the raksha bandhan track.Om in that brown jacket
oh my gosh *_*

He looks like caramel
So yummy he looks
Sarcy thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
Ladkiyon ke contact me aate hi Oberoi brothers ke dimaag ka fuse ud jaata hai.
-Ila- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Prinku is going on about how much her bhais love her to Anika and somya and she says they will be making plans for her without sleeping but they are sleeping hugging each other 🤣

the party is Anika's idea 🤣

but Prinku's words are true though..Shivaay is the best bhai in the world
Priya. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Prinku looking cute ...lafzon ka song after such a long time
crushcrushed thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aphrodite88

Exactly Sam. If they want to give, give a proper IshKara scene. If they want to show half baked ones, then better not show it at all.😡

How did Ishana know that Ridhima lied to him.Om didn't even ask her islie their scenes are so out of blue ya to they should have shown Om telling bela about Ridhima par nahi 🤢
Tunasnah thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Pls cv's put soumya out of Oberoi mansion...I don't even like her with rudra ...I don't find any chemistry btw them...sorry .
littlesmile thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: crushcrushed

Exactly jaya why the hell they have to show IshKara scenes when they are out of blue.

Actually all the couple scenes are out of blue 😆 They shift from o mansion to ishkara in arthub then rumya in college.It looks like they are copy pasting scenes and joining them to make a episode.One thing I learned is no logic in IB love stories 😆 Only obros scenes makes sense.
Priya. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

The plan is they have to take chits ...and the whole day they have to act like the member of the house whose name is on the list ..

Tom role reversal