Anjalikaira123 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
What a superb friendship between these two omg ... but as u guys said we will miss those cute names they call each other. ...
today it was sad also to see misthi feel bad initially game and all chota packet but maturity level n love lessons are like bada dhamaka kind...misthi is perfect captain yaar for kaira...
she will surely help in her own way to sail through. ...
hope hey bring gayus guy soon
shahz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Omg!!! Kaira friendship can these 2 get anymore adorable!
Mishti was so sweet... Thank goodness someone knows now.
Everything was perfect except the promises... I love the names they call each other and Naira wanting Kartik to agree to everything she says sunk my heart. Not getting a good feeling.
JugniPH thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 7
hey girls..remember me?
i watched one full episode of yeh rishta today.. and it turn out to be a kairalicious epi <3 <3 they are sooo soo adorable. but i dont think they can keep this no fight condition.. the cute fights are their identity <3
ananyakai thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hayeee let me take a breathe before I start
Dunno what did I just see
Are they d same.kaira who met at hrishkesh
So much has happened since then and now they are friends
Naira haa finally accepted him as her friend
It did take her long but d wait was worth
She truly trusts him now
And the names jai veeru <3

Their chemistry is so infectious
And the one liners
Pata chala Phull diya aur Gamlaa sirpe mar diya
And aisa lag raha hai kaise tumhare lottery lag Gayu

And their conditions!!
Unique just like them
Btw kartik dint accept the condition na
Where he has to listen to whatever naira says!was scared for that only

Episode was beyond amazing!

JugniPH thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 7
from jag ghoomiya sequence.. one of the best kaira sequence.. karthik's dreams are heaven still need to download complete sequence

Mridzy thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Sounds like an awesome episode. Have to wait till it is uploaded on hotstar.
Premeer deewani thats an awesome sig!!! And yes, the jag ghoomeya sequence was bliss. Hayyeee!!!
ananyakai thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Premeer_Diwani

from jag ghoomiya sequence.. one of the best kaira sequence.. karthik's dreams are heaven still need to download complete sequence

Sooo beautiful!!!!!
Princess_Devil thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Beautiful
beatsdongandy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mridhu

Sounds like an awesome episode. Have to wait till it is uploaded on hotstar.

Premeer deewani thats an awesome sig!!! And yes, the jag ghoomeya sequence was bliss. Hayyeee!!!

mridz u just cant miss the epi.just cant.i can guarentee u that whole epi there ll b a smile on ur face.from the start of kartik-mishti to the end of kaira.there ll b always a smile.
beatsdongandy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

hey girls..remember me?

i watched one full episode of yeh rishta today.. and it turn out to be a kairalicious epi <3 <3 they are sooo soo adorable. but i dont think they can keep this no fight condition.. the cute fights are their identity <3

phh i just dont want them to stop fighting.their fights r their usp.i m in dreamland today