Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
It seems like the epi is boring...full of adarsh-pari crap...😡
dreamyrose thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
đŸ„±đŸ„± how could they do this 😡😡😡 already I am fed up with the useless drama tht RS is gonna forcefully cater want RagLak scenes
StarshineHues thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Uttara-random guy hugging, Swara still seeing
Guy leaves

Sanky enters the room, asks khidki ke bahar kuch hai kya ?

Swara is about to tell him, but stops. Saying its too early and Uttara is an intelligent girl.

Says have Pari-Adarsh eaten ?

Lucky enters and says yes, and I've won the shart

Ragu also enters

Apparently Sanlak had bet on who would manao who and Lucky won

SR quite horrified

SanLak feed SR mithai

OMG RagLak basically standing there and cuddling and nuzzling, LOL, while SS chat
dreamyrose thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
awww😃 and here I am gonna have to wait till its uploaded on Ragini Laksh Fb page hope they upload it soon
sudhi03 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
can't believe it they wrapped up RagLak track for this stupid drama😡
Acumen thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Yaar!! RagLak are too cute!!
They need few seconds to melt ur heart!!
StarshineHues thumbnail
Precap - Same as yday. AP-Sulekha convo.

Sulekha says I have seen these things happening pehle bhi, I hope your two bahus dont break this house

AP says no, this will never happen

Pari eavesdropping. Says to herself, dont worry mom, I will never let anyone take my auda away from me
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Pheunli

And still m watching only to get a glimpse of Ragini/RagLak!!

I am watching to get a glimpse of swasan-ragya...😭
StarshineHues thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pheunli

Yaar!! RagLak are too cute!!

They need few seconds to melt ur heart!!

IKR Pheuns ? They just started to cuddle and nuzzle so sweetly randomly !!
Acumen thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Cvs did injustice to RagLak!! And its official now...RagLak track is sidelined that too badly!!!