SBS 25Mar 'Radhika shares Tips to cure Holi Hangover'

Sutapasima thumbnail

SBSuspense

The reporter takes us to the location where TV stars were seen celebrating Holi on the sets of BCL, EK was there celebrating with the actors .
Radhika was seen in sleeveless silvery gold top , she smiles at camera and as the reporter asks her to give some tips
She laughs and says she just sleeps itnoff after taking intoxicated with bhaang and her family knows so . No one disturbs her. When she wakes up she takes nimbu paani .

Adding vu soon
Edited by Sutapasima - 10 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

life_is_fun thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I love Nimboo Paani ... 😎
Thnks 4 sharing dear... πŸ˜›
Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: life_is_fun

I love Nimboo Paani ... 😎

Thnks 4 sharing dear... πŸ˜›

Hi pooja ,nice to see you visiting this forum on regular basis , am still missing Ishveer
life_is_fun thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sutapasima

Hi pooja ,nice to see you visiting this forum on regular basis , am still missing Ishveer

Bhool jao yaar ab kya rakha hai IshVeer mein... 😊

My sawari starts from logging in, then I travel through few forums, read certain beautiful posts to our adda then finally come here, drop some cents of my bakwaas before finally signing off... πŸ˜†πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
Sutapasima thumbnail

Bhool jao yaar ab kya rakha hai IshVeer mein... 😊

My sawari starts from logging in, then I travel through few forums, read certain beautiful posts to our adda then finally come here, drop some cents of my bakwaas before finally signing off... πŸ˜†πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Dehleez on SP is very nice show ,, you might find it interesting πŸ‘πŸΌ
life_is_fun thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sutapasima

Dehleez on SP is very nice show ,, you might find it interesting πŸ‘πŸΌ

Yes... Rose told me about tht show... Have watched three episodes only till now...
It seems nice ... they have blended well, good actors with strong characters ...
Will join u guys once I catch up with all the episodes... 😊
Hope the show gets good TRPs... 😊
Sutapasima thumbnail

Yes... Rose told me about tht show... Have watched three episodes only till now...
It seems nice ... they have blended well, good actors with strong characters ...
Will join u guys once I catch up with all the episodes... 😊
Hope the show gets good TRPs... 😊

Raj Baddan posted about this getting good ratings in UK
naush2015 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Thanx a lot suta.can anybody give the link plz.
Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: naush2015

Thanx a lot suta.can anybody give the link plz.

Yes dear will do for sure
The_Lone_Wolf26 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hi suta, how are you? How was your exam?