Mysticaldivine thumbnail

Originally posted by: momoahmd

wowww...

another sweeet update dear...
so khushi and ASR are friends now...
she is plain adorable...
enjoyed reading every bit of this enthralling chapter...
eagerly waiting for more...
n
thanks a lot for pm...

Thnx momo 😊

glad u enjoyed it.Khushi and her chatting , selflessness is a charm
Byh the end of this weekend the , update will be here.Crossing fingers.

Mysticaldivine thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunitikapoor

Another cute name Mr. Arrogant Singh Ravan. She lost her parents at the age of 7...but still she is smiling and making others to smile with her. Khushi is funny loved the way she apologised Arnav and taking care of him. Really loved the way you portrayed their feelings and the way they spoke about their past.

Now they are friends...Good.
Awesome!

Thnx suniti😊

Glad you enjoyed it with his new names and her antics. Both are hurt and both are getting close to each other.Khushi always hide her pain behind her smile.
Mysticaldivine thumbnail

Originally posted by: karamjeet

Superbbb update...
loved it...
Arshi moments r Beautiful...
Khushi is sooo cute and sweet...
totally enjoyed it...

Thnx karamjeet😊

u r a doll as always.Glad u r liking this sweet one
Mysticaldivine thumbnail

Originally posted by: SharuAG

Why do I get a feeling, Anjali is hoing to adopt Neha

You have portrait the characters perfectly resempling the same as the series

The similarities in the evens made is more beautiful.

Thnx Sharu😊

or maybe you feeling that way as events are way different,only characters as Khushi and Arnav are same.Good to see you are enjoying it

Anjali and Neha ...hmmm
lets see
Mysticaldivine thumbnail

Originally posted by: sutapasarbabhom

Amazing part

Its really feel.good to.c our arshi togethr
Really love the way shape up both chrctr
Your hindi is too good
I cant undtstnd last part.when arnav say angel
Pl clarify
Tanx for pm

Thnx sutapa😊

Glad you liked it😊

Arshi Together are always good

Last part is as she has saved him from falling as a mountaineer.You will read that in the next part
Mysticaldivine thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lazyblazy

Arnav's feelings and POV

He pulls her towards him longing
He wants to hear her longing
He misses her longing

He wants to be with her, see her, hear her, and his heart adores her ,wants him to have her.

Originally posted by: Lazyblazy

Khushi's POV

The way she said
you don't look like that admiration
caring towards marks of wounds admiration
RoopDev😳 admiration

Her innocent heart has found someone in him and innocently she is unaware of it

Longing, admiration, and innocence...😊

what a new angle to look at

Very nice quotes

Edited by Mysticaldivine - 10 years ago
Mysticaldivine thumbnail

Originally posted by: xZoyax

Aagbagula Sirphire RoopDev = ASR

🤣 🤣 🤣

couldn't stop laughing at many points,but this is the best in your dictionary of ASR names.

Maan gaye Faiqa, you are the best.

will comment later with detail ,must say some parts are heart searing though.

RES 4 now

Main aa gaye

What a bombastic update 👏

I read it like so many times on my phone ,just to chill.

Lovely meeting of Anjali ,Nani , Khushi nd Neha ...oh I forgot Molly too.
Superb and they all look like family to me.
Strong Anjali, I LOVE IT. She came out from that nonsense so good and Arnav gave her his support all the way .I am not going to make any judgement or prediction ,because I know you.She will adopt Neha or not, time will tell.It seems so obvious and you don't give things tht easily.😆

Arnav and Khsuhi's tom and Jerry fight is just superb.

Angry Singh Ravan😆😆

Mere Allah iss ladki ka kuch nahin ho sakta. Par Ladke ka bhi kuch pata nahin

He is lost and lost and lost in her.Love the description of Khsuhi's beauty from him ,but Khushi likes him too and admiring him as well.

He came back and she looked at his face to make sure , not a single wound is there, Haye 😳

I felt bad for Arnav too.Their parents' anniversary and we have reversed scene from IPK.She apologized and I must say dialogues are so ,so good .So well balanced and well written.Dil ko choo liya tum ne Madamji.

Now friends👏

and she is also mountaineer ?

I can't wait for that.

What? we have a Rival? RS ?What the !

Zoyaji😊

glad u liked the names and

both have their own ways to admire each other and their fight is a way of showing love to each other..He misses her , she remembers him by calling him with different names..

😆 What the Rival? Yes

soon u will find out

we already have talked about this over email...so wait and see😊

Mysticaldivine thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rami92

Omg

Thanks fuh yur pm...
This s such a cute lovely os
Usually am never a persons of pets
But seeing hw cute molly is i too wanna pup for myself
N neha godamn she s the prettiest angel
N arshi cute wd deir nok jhoks

Thnx Rami😊

first , Welcome to my story ...

glad you liked it.

I love animals and in my stories you will find one .
Neha and Molly are my two fav characters
Edited by Mysticaldivine - 10 years ago
Mysticaldivine thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aimer_vous

This is marvelous👏

Khushi is really a mad and crazy one here,but so subtle and cute at many places.She does have a big heart.Why do I feel , there is deep hidden fear in her becoz she mentioned ,

"Slipped through her tiny hands"

Did his father slip from her hands during flood ?

Her last chat with Arnav is heart wrenching 😭

Pre cap😳

Please update soon

very keen observation Aimer😊

lets see, soon u will fine out
Mysticaldivine thumbnail

Originally posted by: pakpearl

Part-2..

Khushi cares for him but in her own anokha style 😆
She will never say anything in normal way...
Awww...
She's cuteness overloaded..
I can't help laughing,yaar !!!

Arnav is all smitten by Her..
But he's no less..
He teases her n gets enjoyment out of it..😈

Both notices each other.. r affected by the closeness n proximity..but will never admit...
Haye Faiqooo...
They r ❤️
N Molly,too 😳

Dr.Balraj reveals the tragedy khushi n he underwent..n then..how they take care of orphanage..
Arnav is deeply moved to hear all this n can't stop thinking about Neha,orphanage n Khushi..
He's a very sensitive person bcz he himself has suffered a lot..

So..
The bond between Arshi is not only about attraction ..
It'll grow deeper..

Anjali is strong personality.. a social worker..
awww..
She finds Neha crying..
n here comes our Molly 😊
n.. n ...
Our Angel ❤️

Anjali n Naniji r mesmerized by our smiling doll..
They wanna stay with her for more time..by offering her lift..even wanna meet BUuaji n eat her pakoras..
Naniji gets emotional to see Anjali smiling n Khushi doesn't miss it//
How sweetly Naniji treats Khushi n Neha... brings them to her home.. awww//

Faiqoo...
My eyes well up unknowingly..
Tu hansa bhi rahi hai aur rula bhi rahi hai..

Arnav is missing Khushi..her smile..her non-stop banters ,,n ..her care..her words.. about taking care of him..

Arre...
He'll be back to Shimla...
exciting..

Arnav is too much ☺️
How can she embarrass Khushi by all his pulling n pushing..
Thank God..
Anjali enters..😆

Ufff...
ye pagal Khushi..

Di..ye aapke bhai kaise ho sakte hain??
She cracks me up..

Another emotional scene...
Arnav gets emotional over his mom..
Anjali explains to Khushi n she comforts Arnav..

A new start 😊
Friends 😛

Oye...
Khushi helped him during climbing..😃

precap...

Aagbagoola Sarphire RoopDev..
matlab...
ASR 😲

🤣

Thnx Fauzi😊
ofcourse she has to care for him in his own ways

and he has to instigate her by his ways

phele wo agey to ee peche nd then ee agey to oo peche...

Molly and Neha two adorable characters are and I love em too.

yes a big family

Naniji likes Khushi as she was successful bringing a smile over her Anjali and she wanted to meet Buaji right away

Khuch to dekha hoga na uss main😉

😆 aapke bhai

yes how can he be Anjali's brother...Aagbagoola..he can't be

impossible

she has hurt him in anjane main

and then mend her ways by her ways like a mature one

yes she helped him

in Part 3

Muahh for lovely comment