janani_divan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Gaya3sb

Girls...
Got busy...
I'll reply you soon..
Jaanzz..., I love you...that edit..
OMG...!!!!! I was like... Screaming my lungs out in happiness...
Everyone home was shell shocked to see me nervous in delight 😆 I love you so much girl...
Jum...you made me feel special...😳 My joker clapped for me...awww
My devil joker...
Glad everyone accepted my joku along with my stories 🤣
@zuriah...
OMG...unique piece!!!!!!
I won't give my food to you...😔
@Jaanzz...
I'm mad to you for giving my food to her... Aaahhh 😭

dnt worry about food kanna..i booked one food court for you.
Thank god you like that editing.
When i saw his pics...aww im drooling over him re.he is too hot...now i get the answer why you love him so much..
he is not only looks good,his way of carrying his life is good and i read some quote...wow single word with lots of meaning.i totally admiring leath hedger...

thanks for introducing him to me...
Gaya3sb thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: janani_divan

dnt worry about food kanna..i booked one food court for you.
Thank god you like that editing.
When i saw his pics...aww im drooling over him re.he is too hot...now i get the answer why you love him so much..
he is not only looks good,his way of carrying his life is good and i read some quote...wow single word with lots of meaning.i totally admiring leath hedger...

thanks for introducing him to me...

Thank you Jaanz...for the food court 😳
Ledger...yummy boy...you know he's such an awesome actor...!!!!
As you know... I love bad boys... So love his Joker character in Batman ❤️
Sad he's no more in this world... 😭 🤢
janani_divan thumbnail

Thank you Jaanz...for the food court 😳
Ledger...yummy boy...you know he's such an awesome actor...!!!!
As you know... I love bad boys... So love his Joker character in Batman ❤️
Sad he's no more in this world... 😭 🤢

i felt bad kanna after reading his article...
You believe or not i literally cried for him..
Gaya3sb thumbnail

i felt bad kanna after reading his article...
You believe or not i literally cried for him..

I still am crying Jaanz...
That much I love and admire him 😭
Hwww... Hope we meet in Heaven...
If he won't be there, I'll ask God to book my ticket to hell to meet him
OMG...I'll kiss him if I meet him 😳
#ShamelessMe #MyWildFantasy ☺️
Edited by Gaya3sb - 10 years ago
janani_divan thumbnail

I still am crying Jaanz...
That much I love and admire him 😭
Hwww... Hope we meet in Heaven...
If he won't be there, I'll ask God to book my ticket to hell to meet him
OMG...I'll kiss him if I meet him 😳
#ShamelessMe #MyWildFantasy ☺️

dnt cry re..
even im admiring him.
shame ka baat kaha sai aagaya kanna...
Hell,heaven ,fantasy,admire...
link up the words...
Edited by janani_divan - 10 years ago
Gaya3sb thumbnail

<p align="center"><font color="#cc0033" size="5" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Congrats to you kanna for your new colour😉. Enjoy the new colourand it's suit you😆. Thanks for presenting unique stories to us😃. It's really means a lot.🤗</p>

</font>

<font size="3" face="Calibri"></font>

<font color="#0000ff" size="5" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">First thing I planned to open a thread for you.😲 I'm in my beauty sleep and little span of time you crossed 5000 posts kanna. This is too bad😡. First time I open a thread for you, when you turned in to goldie colour but you madam ignored it😕. Our friendship started in JTJB thread. You shinned as a brilliant writer and I recognised as a good reader in forum😆. My pagal hindi started in your thread and my long reviews too😳. Hey remember I'm a good reader of you, I never irritate you but always criticised you, raise my doubts to irk you🤣. After that you presented KNK , this story is close to my heart but you completed it quickly😭. Coming to Manmaariza , this story changed the complete equation B/w us. I opened up my heart and I totally enjoyed the character you presented "MY LUST KUMAR". I'm the one who gave ship names to raman like😳 Lust kumar, Prem kumar, Budhu kumar list going on...

</font><font face="Calibri"><font color="#cc00cc" size="5" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif"></em></font></font>

<font face="Calibri"><font color="#cc00cc" size="5" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif"></font></font>

<font face="Calibri"><font color="#cc00cc" size="5" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">I meet good friends like jum, abha, sush in your thread😃. Thanks for that🤗. Don't worry I'm completing my speech last but not least, I will wait for that day when you publish a book of your own😛 .Hope that will day come soon😃. One day I proudly say Gaya3 is my friend😉 .I knew you not remember me😲. But I do b'coz I'm loyal friend to you⭐️. Some sweet memories I want to share with you like </font><font size="3">...</font></font>

• <font color="#9900cc" size="5" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif"> TUH CHILL MAAR VO I-PILL MANGAINGHI🤣</font>

<font color="#9900cc" size="5" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif"></font>

• <font color="#9900cc" size="5" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif"> TWIST FACTORY, YEH TUM NE KYA KIYA KANNA..., I HATE THIS RAMAN, POOR ISHU, YEH ISHU ITNA BOLD KAB BANGAYA?</font>

• <font color="#9900cc" size="5" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif"> MY HEAD IS SPINNING CHANGE THE PLOT...I READY TO DEMAND YOU WITH OUT ANY HESITSTION.</font>

• <font color="#cc0066" size="5" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif"> AGAIN TWIST NOOO...PLEASE</font>

• <font color="#cc0066" size="5" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif"> BANGARAM BEAR MY PAGAL HINDI, BUT YOU ENJOYED.</font>

• <font color="#cc0066" size="5" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif"> IF YOU NOT GET BUSY , I WILL NOT TURN AS A WRITTER</font>

• <font color="#cc0066" size="5" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif"> YOUR'S DPS...ITS SCARED ME REMOVE IT, BUT YOU LIKE HIM.SO I BEAR HIM TOO.</font>

<font color="#cc0066" size="5" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif"></font>

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif"><font size="5"><font color="#999933">Surprise for you, this is my first work. Hope you like it</font>😕😳</font></font>

<p align="center"><font size="5" face="Georgia"></font></p>

<font color="#9966cc" size="5" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">LAST BUT NOT LEAST...ITNA KUCH BOLDIYA YAAR EK BADAWALA HUG TOH BANTHA HAI KANNA🤗...I LOVE YOU❤️ ...WHAT YOU ARE NOW AND IN FUTER AND FOREVER...</font>

<em>

<p align="center"><font color="#9966cc" size="5" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif"></font></p>

<font color="#9966cc" size="5" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Kuch meeta hojaye...

Cowboy Cookies - Chewy oats, sweet coconut, crunchy pecans, and plenty of chocolate! Hearty with tons of texture and they stay soft and chewy!! Everyone (not just cowboys) loves these cookies!

Raspberry Lemonade Cupcakes - fresh lemon cupcakes and fresh raspberry buttercream frosting. Summery deliciousness! Love these!

<font color="#ff0000">South Indian food...</font>

</strong>

10 south Indian CHUTNEY recipes --- easy and super tasty for any typical breakfast like idly, dosa !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Spicy fish curry with tapioca - stock photo

Top view of king fish curry. - stock photo

White rice Puttu.a South Indian and Sri Lankan breakfast dish of steamed cylinders of ground rice layered with coconut. Puttu is served with side dishes such as palm sugar or chickpea curry or banana. - stock photo

The Indian Pulav vegetables and The rice is browned in oil and then mixed with vegetables nuts, fruits etc. Basmati Rice,Vegetable Rice - stock photo

Fresh parathas. - stock photo

Appam,Palappam.Famous brakefast dish of Kerala, South India. - stock photo

Pal payasam or Indian rice pudding isolated on white - stock photo

side view,mackerel fry - stock photo

Neyyappam-Neyyappam is a Kerala speciality. These are rice pancakes fried in ghee. A batter of pouring consistency is made of rice flour and jaggery. Cardamom and dried ginger are added for flavour. - stock photo

Idly served with sambar .Iddli is a traditional breakfast of South Indian households,its a very popular savory dish of South Indian cuisine. - stock photo

<font color="#993333">Drinks for energy...</font>

<strong>

Party toh bantha hai...🥳

</div>
<div>

People crowd in a nightclub outline Free Vector

Party people with streamers and confetti Free Vector

p.s: Thank you so much for thread Hansu Darling...🤗❤️

Yeh toh ek prologue ban gaye yaar😉
</font>

Thousand kisses Jaanu...😳
Love you
Love you
Love you...sooo...much!!!!!!!!!!! 🤗
PS. I never thought of publishing my stories yaar...
Though many are compelling... I'mnot comfortable 🥱
janani_divan thumbnail
Love you too,but secretly..
but i want you to publish a story of yours..
P.s:where is the posters?
did you find out?
Zuriah thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
@gayu...
Nooopee..even though u wont share ur food I will steal it..tie u down some where n finish all the food..
I m quite territorial with my food plus my MR STOMACH is much larger than this thread*flopppibg my hairs*😎

Shoo..khana is ALL MINE..MINE N MINE🤪🤣

And waise bhi maine SAARA KHANA KHAALIYA..HAHAHA
BLAH BLAH..I cant hear I cant hear u..nanana..lalal lalala😛
-Nii- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Congratulations gaya😃
P.S.I noe,I noe you're a heath ledger/joker fan😆
-Nii- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zuriah

@gayu...

Nooopee..even though u wont share ur food I will steal it..tie u down some where n finish all the food..
I m quite territorial with my food plus my MR STOMACH is much larger than this thread*flopppibg my hairs*😎

Shoo..khana is ALL MINE..MINE N MINE🤪🤣

And waise bhi maine SAARA KHANA KHAALIYA..HAHAHA
BLAH BLAH..I cant hear I cant hear u..nanana..lalal lalala😛

yaha pe bhi sab Kuch kaa liya😲
Ya allah😆