thank you and I really hope that you enjoy the lethal comboOriginally posted by: BedouinMe
Quite an interesting start... Loved it.. Continue soon !
Kabir Sharma and politics : Quite a lethal combo !!!
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs LSG, 15th Match, Eden Gardens Kolkata🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RR vs RCB, 16th Match, BCS, Guwahati🏏
DISHA KI DIDI 9.4
Suzanne Bernert slams Deepika Padukone’s response
Anupamaa 09 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Trimurti Films Sues Aditya Dhar For Using Oye Oye In Dhurandhar
Vishal Bharadwaj Under Fire On Post Against Dhurandhar
Vridang spin-off separted from Kyunki main.
ABHEERA IN DANGER 10.4
Sandeep Reddy Vanga Praises Dhurandhar
Shaktimaan Mukesh Khanna Slams Samay Raina
Deepika Padukone Paid Less For Raaka
thank you and I really hope that you enjoy the lethal comboOriginally posted by: BedouinMe
Quite an interesting start... Loved it.. Continue soon !
Kabir Sharma and politics : Quite a lethal combo !!!
thank u and happy birthdayOriginally posted by: manaalkhan
wow...!!! again an interesting story👏
really waiting to read ahead...
continue ASAP..😃
& thanku for the PM...😉
thank u and I really hope that you like the new comboOriginally posted by: annabethpercy
Such an interesting start!!Loved it...The combination of kabir and politics is going to be very interesting!!Looking forward to read further continue soon!! Love n hugs 😊
Thank u Mrunmayi diohh.. so now.. The Kabir Sharma and Politics..
nice concept.. continue soon dear..
Thanx PrateekshaOriginally posted by: cuteprateeksha
Oh Wow!
What a start Priya...👍🏼
I am waiting to read it further... Kabir and Politics is lethal, perfect combination...
Well done love, Please continue...
Sagi u r the first one who actually noticed the indirect Mr GoswamiOhhh God what was that?
For a moment I thought yeh Times Now ka forum hain kya? Arre Kabir just has to smirk and the voice of India will be reduced to a whimper. Possibly the great anchor of Times Now will also be blushing...
Thank youOriginally posted by: sona_naksh
interesting
update soon
pm me for update plz
Thank u so much KavikaIncredible! An intelligent thinking too! I luved it!
A SUGGESTION if u dont mind
the nation wants to know is a statement of arnab goswami. So wont it look good if it comes from ananya's or kabir's mouth? WHAT'S SAY??