I have heard one of mine has quit🤢... I have kinda got phobia of these grp contests😆
🏏IPL 2026: Delhi Capitals vs Gujarat Titans, 14th Match, Delhi🏏
Aditya dhar would have paid Virat to promote Dhurandhar 2 - Kohli Fans
Cocktail 2 turns bitter. Shahid kapoor upset over lack of screen time.
ARYAN ki SHADI 8.3
Nitesh Tiwari reveals Yash in Ramayana won’t be a traditional villain
Celebs At Jamnagar - SRK Salman Ranveer
Ameesha Patel Vs Zakir Khan
Why No one is talking about this??
DISHA KI DIDI 9.4
Trimurti Films Sues Aditya Dhar For Using Oye Oye In Dhurandhar
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs LSG, 15th Match, Eden Gardens Kolkata🏏
did someone talk to me😲ahahaha sans dont worry all will be fine
Originally posted by: -Fleurdelice-
I have heard one of mine has quit🤢... I have kinda got phobia of these grp contests😆
Originally posted by: -Fleurdelice-
yeh bholi bhali kaha kuch boli😳😆
@B: thats bcoz dar ke aage jeet hai🤣
Originally posted by: Preet.Kc
Are yaar i want to see if all group contest are like the last one only.
Remember it sans? We will not forgot it easily at least not me.
By the way do you know what happened with that contest? The results were not annouced