VIDHA || JAANE TU MERA KYA HAI vm || + vidha scenes link

_zari_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3
Hello safedians 😛, i m back with another vm, all my previous ones have been from viplavs pov, this is from dhaanis pov 😳
Hope u all like it, and dont forget to comment that how was it...
Song is jaane tu mera kya hai

Link to my previous vm's
1. Vidha vm on dheere dheere
http://vimeo.com/139155472
2. Vidha vm on my dil goes ummm

3. Vidha vm on is darde dil ki sifaarish

Since colors youtube channel is not accessible to those outside india , so i had to download the episodes from yodesi, i have saved majority of there scenes in my google drive... Here is the link to it
VIDHA scenes folder ( u can find most of there scenes in here
but not all )

Edited by _zari_ - 10 years ago

tahera57 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
zari great work love all the scenes you selected the song too went very well with them.
VirusForever thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
hello zari just now watched this beautiful VM...This is so good!!!👏
_zari_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: tahera57

zari great work love all the scenes you selected the song too went very well with them.

Thank u tahera 😛 happy to know that u liked it 😃
_zari_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: tarun1234567

hello zari just now watched this beautiful VM...This is so good!!!👏

So glad that u liked it tarun 😛
Hamlet53 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
heyyy zari another brilliant vm.. it compliments both Viplav and Dhani.. loved the special effects you have used , tiles, black and white effect.. vignette.. song was great too.. matched the mood of the clips chosen.. great work zari.. thanks for the joy..
love hammie
_zari_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hamlet53

heyyy zari another brilliant vm.. it compliments both Viplav and Dhani.. loved the special effects you have used , tiles, black and white effect.. vignette.. song was great too.. matched the mood of the clips chosen.. great work zari.. thanks for the joy..
love hammie

Hammie 🤗, thank u for a liking it , ur noticing such minute things made me so happy 😳
rama_2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Thank zari for the new VM.. will comment in detail after watching it...

Love you dear for compiling all vidha scenes
🤗
awida thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8
Super vm Zaari.
Gr8 choice of the song..with lovely scenes.

I can't imagine how will your vms be after love story of ViDha starts.
_zari_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: awida

Super vm Zaari.

Gr8 choice of the song..with lovely scenes.

I can't imagine how will your vms be after love story of ViDha starts.

Thank u awida 😳, yes we all r waiting for there lovestory to start 😳