Scrumptious thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MrsSalmanKhan

So you change your views from forum to forum?

Anyway, he is very tired. Has been shooting back to back . He isn't so vella anymore.😊His energy level is playing a toll on him. Hopefully things settle in the coming weeks.

If he takes someone's class, people on this forum have a problem that who is he?
If he doesn't bother, people on this forum still have a problem that why is he so cold.

LOL.

BREATHE SALMAN.

Exactly !! few people in the forum will never be satisfied with salman 😊
990853 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheBoss

Maybe he is promoting Head & Shoulders?

🤣
its possible and they should rename this season to Bald and fatifool 9

Hifah thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I watch bb only coz of Salman khan last season in middle I gave it miss coz he left.n Farah came.
<3 Salman hosting.
AladdinKaChirag thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Lol many people watch big boss due to salman and iam deffo one of them... No other actor can pull off a show like big boss like salman .. And the channel is very well aware of the fact that's y he is repeated every season... And yes he does seem to be biased but sometimes he raises valid points too ... And i personally enjoy him busting the fake celebs through his harmless humor n jokes... And he is damn entertaining... And one more thing , salman uncle ?? Lol joke of the millennium... He is most probably bald or fat for his movie sultaan... Salman u are still handsome and will be even when u are 70 😳
jyothi- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Salman is the best host.Last year he was baised with Tanisha , he was against Kushal coming back inside the house.
Farah hosting was nt good .
Sunshine75 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
my whole family watches Sat and Sunday for Salman Khan only.
VS-Cool thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Without salman BB is boring, flop, dull & fully bakwas. Noone can host it better then salman.
cheeno thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
If you are true BB fan then BB is better without Salman Khan...he has been interfering in show for no reason it seems now it BHAI BOSS not BIGG BOSS...If someone wants to see him go watch his movies better-off there in Bollywood. he is a superb host if he remains host .but Bhai tu bus naak ghusana jantay hai her pangay main..
870349 thumbnail
Sab ki aan

Sab ka Shaan

Sab ka ek

Bhaijaan 😳
.Anya. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ChemistryMajor

Lol this season??? He has been ruining it since BB7 (with his biased behaviour regarding Arman/Tanisha). He was only bearable till BB5 for me.

Agar salman ka behaviour aisa nahi hota to seriously Weekend episodes boring hoti jo bhi ho season 7 ki weekend ki episodes best thi😆