DivineDarkness thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Breezy-

What if we will be at 1st position? 😆 I will literally give jhappi's to everyone.

YHM is tagged re so chances are less😆
DivineDarkness thumbnail

Hello Tuhi, leela and leki.

Upama🤗
Breezy. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@Leela: Tell me one thing, was i bad in telling LaZylady to come out and talk with us. Ofcours it's her choice,what she wants to do. I feel i interfered on her personal matters
DivineDarkness thumbnail

@Leela: Tell me one thing, was i bad in telling LaZylady to come out and talk with us. Ofcours it's her choice,what she wants to do. I feel i interfered on her personal matters

kya hua???
Breezy. thumbnail
@Tuhi: K2y won't be in compition as there is no articles and even parth left the show. so maybe we will be at 2 😆

@Leki haan re, Yhm ka there is so many articles this week. :(
Cintila thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Weekend is soo boring without swasan
Stark_Wolf thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Aww what Hapnned 😊
Hello SwaSanians 🤗
Breezy. thumbnail

After what i said, she is not liking any comments here. I think bura man gayi :(
Cintila thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

@Tuhi: K2y won't be in compition as there is no articles and even parth left the show. so maybe we will be at 2 😆

@Leki haan re, Yhm ka there is so many articles this week. :(

No.2 will be great too...! Aaj take kabhi itni achhi rank nahi thi re forum ki ⭐️
Breezy. thumbnail
@Luma hello! Haan re today is so khali khali without swaSan :(