gapori thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: frenz4u

OMG...u r so lucky ...there is gadbad in ur Birth certificate...so lucky...😉😛
Every girl likes to be called younger than ur age...

But u have cleared ur school, isnt it?? Ermm...which Grade/Standard u r in actually...

Being studied in India...i know School till 10th...then junior college till 12th and then graduation...
Its different in different countries...😕

In India, junior college is only in maharashtra(I think). I did school till 12th, then college (1st year or freshman year) at 16+.
gapori thumbnail

Originally posted by: NiRajCraZey

Bade aaye..Not so meherbaan yaa :(
But they kept all flags at half-mast today though..

gapori thumbnail

Btw ofcourse i survived every ride...except one where i shouted like hell saying "Mummaaa"...my mumma wud have got too many hichkiyaan yesterday...😆
That ride was awful for first time that too in first row...Imagine u r just supported on ur upper body ...and ur legs are in the air...the ride is supported with just above your head...and it goes all ulta pulta...curvy......i almost cried on that one...😭😆

But yeah as Piyu said yesterday...they are very safe...and there is nothing to worry...its just our fear...and i went for another round on that same ride after some time...and i dint cried...😆

P.S - Anji...Hope i scared you...😳🤣

You scared me... As I said before, you are brave! 👏
gapori thumbnail

Originally posted by: pikiiichuu

making vm on rara only will share with those who want to see ...

All these days, I thought your name is Piku... 😆
gapori thumbnail

Lol...firstly why r u apologising here...no need...yahan par we all are irritated with that show...😆
And what u said is absolutely right...👍🏼
The whole scenario of relations is super wierd......in Mahek's language the show is literally gone to the dogs...🤪...nd its too late to get back to its original plot...it cant be related to reality in any way...sisters cum sautan...yuckk🤢

But then its just a fictional show...if couples are re united in any illogical way nd the show ends...that will be good i guess...after show ends i will ERASE TSM memory from my mind...🤪😆

And Twittee trends...honestly i dont think any good will happen...no hopes...i just joined in the trend to be a supporter for RaRa...since some people dont even know them...😳👎🏼...and tweeting there is fun..😆...sukoon milta hai...😉

Mahek... 😭

I miss her...n her emoticons...Come back soon Mahek... 😔
DEEPZzzz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
One left till Tamasha trailer
Edited by pikiiichuu - 10 years ago
DEEPZzzz thumbnail
Just heard that SP are going to show serial's 7 days a wk from next wk for it'd no1 position it has lost to colors
DEEPZzzz thumbnail
Anjali this pic you will love

gapori thumbnail

Originally posted by: pikiiichuu

Anjali this pic you will love

Its a fun pic 👍🏼
gapori thumbnail