Beauty and a Dusht Danav (3) MG, *** Ch 16 pg 112, TEASER pg 127 ***** - Page 64

jasika08 thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9
Lovely update
love it😊
Waiting for next update
dqno1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: vidyaniru

Ch 14 and 15 -

You're awesome with action scenes. The whole Vikram-Maan fight scene was just like watching it on screen. The scene after the fight was beautiful. It was beautiful in the serial - the dialogs, the expressions... And you used the scene so well. It is hard to put into words the emotions that they went thru at that point, but you described it so well. "Ghar chale" - awesome dialog, just 2 words conveyed so much!!

And what to say about the "Kehna hi kya" scene!! After the intense situation they were in, Maan could not hold himself, he had to express - his love, his fear of losing her... and it all came out. Such a beautiful scene. The images, their expressions in the stills were so perfect! You must've taken so much time to capture the exact still that conveyed the perfect expression for this scene. Thank you for that. The stills add a lot more to the story.

Geet's self-talks were good. She still thinks it was all in the moment. She cannot believe that anyone can really feel anything deep for her.

So Dev is being hooked up with Naintara! Let's see how that goes.

The Maan-Geet pic that you saw as your first shot - was that the scene in HP in the punjabi wedding where Geet feels lonely without her family and Maan consoles her?

@bold: no it was outside the disco after where's the party tonight. Luckily my hubby was away for a few days so I plugged the PC to the TV and watched the show from day 1 and became an addict.😆
When he came back he was shocked that I was watching a serial😆
dqno1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: bhanu_rekhag

Awesome part. ..Loved the beautiful scene of maaneet. ..

wow my fav tara is back... I loved her in all ur stories. ..n devtara r may second fav after maaneet. ..but I don't think I will get to c devtara as meera is thete n sorry to say butdidn't like dev n meera which I always told n I still stick to that statement ... but waiting for maaneet n tara in next update

Your point is noted Bhanu.

🤗thanks for loving Dev Tara.
libros thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: dqno1

Thanks for the lovely likes and comments.

I really enjoyed the red faces😆
Iss baar koi acche se faces lagana😆

Some more glowing red face😆

libros thumbnail
abhi still reading... will come back with more faces😉😆
ja1970 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Amazing update. There seems to be a new entrant.
libros thumbnail
Wow...what an update...
thudlicious kissing scene😳😉
Geet's inner struggle and feeling beautifully described... could literally feel her turmoil
loved Maan's pic laughing with laptop😃

Wow...Tara is back... is she the reason Maya aunty besmirched Meera...??? was her reason that she wanted Dev-Tara hitched..???
I agree if Dev cant give Meera happiness he should stay away only...
I hope Tara is a positive character (waise lag to raha hai) and not like her chachi

thanks for the update...
Waiting for next especially after that precap...

waise even i love this scene
thanks for pm
honeygrape thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
thanx a tonnn for the update..Loved eevery bit of it and i dint find it very short n all.. Lovvd it.. Like she believes, will he not acknowledge his feelings when he becomes sober...Really very very eager to see how he is gonna behave after this lovvvly confession ...Thanx for the clue waala precap...😃
OmushDefo thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Chapter 15 was beautiful. I already commented on blog. I think Mann was about to confess his love before she push him and ran. Hope Naintara is a positive character. Feeling bad for Dev. He seems genuine about Meera. But Maya's influence on Vasudhara is making him helpless. Vasudhara should take a sstand for her son's happiness. Waiting for the next update
vandana73 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Chapter 15 is the most special one I think. Their first kiss was sooo good Maan acknowledging his love for her in front of her.
Dev is a real hero from the heart. He knows the hardships his mother has faced and wants her to be independent now free from the shackles she is surrounded with.