knumnum thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: soni595

Between, so guess what cliff hanger we're going to get tomorrow for the entire week-end?

Any doubts on tat??😆.. Now if tommorrows cliff hanger is wat i predicted then please dont come behind me with a stick becos i didnt write the story😆

Dekhthe hai, kyaa hota hai woh Top secret condition😆

Krishi

soni595 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Krishi: Any doubts on tat??😆..

No ma'am not at all😆

Now if tommorrows cliff hanger is wat i predicted then please dont come behind me with a stick becos i didnt write the story😆

Promise I won't, instead you'll see bruises on my head with all the *banging* I'm going to do😆 So please do bring your first aid kit..😆

But haan if you do write a story, I'll come with belans and chappals both, cause you would put nice-nice ideas of it and then when it turns out to be a rotten egg, then mazza ayega aap ke peeche belan ke saath bhaag ka😆

Dekhthe hai, kyaa hota hai woh Top secret condition😆

Kahin essa na ho, that the top secret condition is not even shown tomorrow😆

Edited by soni595 - 18 years ago
knumnum thumbnail

Originally posted by: soni595

Kahin essa na ho, that the top secret condition is not even shown tomorrow😆

Then poora weekend hum aise hi hamaare sar bang karthe rahenge😆😆.. I wonder who will bring the first aid then as everyone will be busy banging their heads😆

Krishi

soni595 thumbnail
Krishi: Then poora weekend hum aise hi hamaare sar bang karthe rahenge😆😆.. I wonder who will bring the first aid then as everyone will be busy banging their heads😆

Thora jaadu se kaam chalaana padega😆😆 Hey between jaadu se yaad aaya couldn't they just show a magician/fairy godmother magically have RK together again? Wouldn't be much easier, faster and novel to watch?😆

But about our heads, we've suffered so many internal injuries in our heads, that don't you think it's become a bit numb now? So zyada dard nahi hoga, but phir bhi, it'll be a satisfaction of sorts to bang them nevertheless😆

Skylar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Soni – I do understand the expectations of a movie and to be disappointed that it didn't live up to all the hype. That's my fear with Saaawariya. In terms of Robbie, I think the combination of Mitwa/Robbie that made my like of the character into love. I loved the fact that he had all these feelings for her while the poor girl was completely clueless. In most serials, it's usually the female lead who falls first but I'm EEEEEEE-ing when the boy has the feelings first and doesn't understand why, like Armaan/Ridz in DMG and Robbie/Kasturi.

In terms of prediction, don't you think we are due for one of them to come true? So maybe luck is on our side but I wouldn't hold my breath on that notion. The problem with meshing our heads together, I want those scenarios on screen.

raksha - When the roomies annoyed me with the constant playing of the Jhoom's soundtrack, did I want to destroy the CD...no! See, I was so much nicer...😊 Thanks for the short review of LCD, I will give a listen and see what meshes to my liking.

Krishi – I love DMG's banner, those scenes, were so much LOVE.

Btw, the layout, so much better today. This set-up is so much more eye-pleasing. Because yesterday, I was so confused...LOL!😉

Skylar

Edited by Skylar - 18 years ago
knumnum thumbnail

@soni: Thora jaadu se kaam chalaana padega😆😆 Hey between jaadu se yaad aaya couldn't they just show a magician/fairy godmother magically have RK together again? Wouldn't be much easier, faster and novel to watch?😆

Instead of using tat jadoo and unite RK now, I wud want to use the jaadu to make these stupid creatives disappear for an year or so😆 and we shud use the same Jaadu on Ekta so tat she will hire us as writers😆.. Isssee wajah se atleast hum KP/Robbie ke saath honge😆

Abt our heads banging, lets postpone the board meeting to tommorrow😆... After watching tomm's eppy, i mean after reading the eppy update tomm then we will brainstorm and then decide😆

@Sky: U luv DMG??? Wow, me toooo😳... Except for Angie i luv everyone in DMG inlcuding shubhankar and Dr.keerthi also😆 and even Shashank-Padma also😆.... My god, Atul is sooo funny yaaaar, I luv the writer who writes dialogues for him😆.. But iam not a fan of Ridz acting 😆.. She seems to have only 1 expression😆 but luv Armaan😳

Krishi

Edited by knumnum - 18 years ago
soni595 thumbnail

Skylar: Me too, the more expectations, the more dissapointments..I try not to hold too many expectations, but sometimes you can't, especially when the trailors/articles and the director is so wonderful...Well let's cross our fingers that it is indeed a good movie...

Me too, It's lovely seeing Armz falling in love first too, the innocence and the confusion are adorable to watch...I guess since guy's falling in love first is a rare theme in shows nowadays, it's appealing to people much more... In fact, I love a lot of things about DMG...I adore Sapna's little fairytale fantasies, Armz-Ridz fights, all the characters..In short, I love DMG..but not as much as BMTD of course..

About a prediction, I'm too afraid to predict an outcome with the current mess of things...Only because I'd hope with all my love for the show it wouldn't come true...Not that I'm now immune to thinking up predictions of the show, one can't really help it...Besides, I've taken way too many sneak peaks at way too many K-shows previously, so it's not exactly a prediction anymore...😆

Krishi: LOL that's an even better idea...I'm sure we'd make better writers...hehe and we'll have an episode discussion session, thinking up classy tales/tracks...*sighs* I'm afraid though, what a combo we'll all make in that session..😆 And would we get any work done, with Karan/Robbie so close???😆

Also, EKTA can boast of new novelty/creativity in Kasturi then...😆

Yes of course, because after tomorrow till Monday, that's all we'll be doing...having these sessions,😆

Skylar thumbnail

Head Banging - Wait, there's going to be a group thingy and no one told me. But I'm so there and I will bring chocolates. Squee!

Krishi - I'm playing catch-up with the episodes but I LOVE DMG! Actually Sana recommended the drama to me because I wanted something un-Ekta-ish. Now, I have so much adoration for the show, love the bunch especially A/R. DMG makes me happy because it has mixture of everything(funny, sad, romantic, happy) while Kasturi gives me anguish....*sighs*

Soni - Yeah, too many expectations and EEEEs can lead to disappointments and OYEs but let's keep our fingers cross and hope for the best. Btw, I totally get the whole notion of watching K's shows that you know what's coming down on the next serial. Funny thing is, I tell myself that I will not like another serial and what happens, I like it and the EEEEs come out and it's all downhill from there. LOL! I convince myself that maybe this time it could be different and yeah, so not happening.

My post of the day, MITWA ROCKS!

Skylar

soni595 thumbnail

Sky: I wanna host a 'hug' party, if tomorrow's episode is terrible for us. Wait, there's going to be a group thing? And no-one told me either! *pouts*

Sky, if I have to count the number of times you've used the word 'mitwa' it'll take half the night, cause in every single post, mitwa is mentioned somewhere...😆

Aah same here Sky, I play join-quit games with K-serials...You know how BT is, they make you fall in love, no matter how resistant, stubborn you are😆 What makes it worse is that Ekta/BT never promise to make their shows different, still we jump into the pool, and complain how cold it is😆

Between, I just realized, I can make a gujju words out of Robbie-Kasturi's names together...I guess that shows what time-passes I'm upto these days...😆

Keep smiling...

Love

Soni

Skylar thumbnail

Robbie's Conditions - So is there is going anymore conditions that Robbie wants from Kasturi or is that it? I'm hoping that there are no more but then again, there's an episode so yeah...I'm hoping and crossing fingers.😕

Soni - LMAO! Clearly, I have the MITWA CRAZE and there's no cure for this, it's life long thing. So you didn't know about the group thingy either!? Hmm, how about a group Hug/Head Banging party tomorrow?

Hindi Serials - After KZK and my beloved PM, told myself, don't watch another serial but what happens, I see Kasturi, a bit of Robbie and I'm like, this has potential. Then I hear THE SONG and I'm trapped...*sighs*

Skylar