YD.AH thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: EternalStars.

I want Dikra to run away to sanity!Away from these insane people using and throwing him around!😉 Fir pata chalega Ranveer dikra ka importance.😎 Maa se leke patni tak tadap tadap ke mar jaayenge.😈

how i will love to see that 😈
Nidhi.. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Now only one ? Is running in my mind. "DO WE REALLY NEED TO WATCH THIS CRAP???" WHY R WE TORTURING OVERSELVES??
BeEverVectorMan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

I want Dikra to run away to sanity!Away from these insane people using and throwing him around!😉 Fir pata chalega Ranveer dikra ka importance.😎 Maa se leke patni tak tadap tadap ke mar jaayenge.😈

Greetings ETERNALSTARS,

🤣🤣🤣

Nice one eternal star..
ShasthaaPriyaa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: BeEverVectorMan

Greetings RIA,

Light will come if our dikraa stands up...but what will happen...this ishaani is hell bent on promise track...even as said by eternalstar...if shikhar becomes negative our dikri will make no stone left to fulfill the promise...by saying once you saved my life...now i will change your obession to love...

EK's cv's are master in torturing lead male actor...i sincerly hope Shakti gets better offer that balaji and he leaves MATSH...

Because i see no love in ishaani's eyes for ranveer...and even if she will come back all the crying is meaning less and drama..

I HATE YOU ISHAANI...😡

Aye babar re baba nahi!🤢 Ishani will not fulfil her promise if Shikhar bhaisaab turns negative!Itni bhi mahan nahi re woh!😆 If Shikhar babu has saved her life once,I have lost count of how many times our dikra has saved her life!🤣 Basically this Aashiqui is Ranveer's,this tale is his all over again.And Ishani will have to realise she can't exist without him.🥱
ShasthaaPriyaa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Greetings ETERNALSTARS,

🤣🤣🤣

Nice one eternal star..

Dhanyawaad!😛 My name is lakshmi!😊
ILTHBEB thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Greetings RIA,

Light will come if our dikraa stands up...but what will happen...this ishaani is hell bent on promise track...even as said by eternalstar...if shikhar becomes negative our dikri will make no stone left to fulfill the promise...by saying once you saved my life...now i will change your obession to love...

EK's cv's are master in torturing lead male actor...i sincerly hope Shakti gets better offer that balaji and he leaves MATSH...

Because i see no love in ishaani's eyes for ranveer...and even if she will come back all the crying is meaning less and drama..

I HATE YOU ISHAANI...😡

<div>

anup, atlast i think u hv got behind my anger on ishani's (vulger)promise n her feeble characterization in my recent posts. Though now i hv stopped to talk against her much as i m fed up on this role n i hv made an eassy in a thread against her role. Rv is yet emotional idiot as he has thought ishani's afraid to break her promise based face as her love but basically in SR scene ishani was showing her neglect behavior towards ranveer. Though rv was testing her but sometimes he was falling in ishani genuinelly.
Edited by ILTHBEB - 10 years ago
YD.AH thumbnail

Originally posted by: nidhialapati

Now only one ? Is running in my mind. "DO WE REALLY NEED TO WATCH THIS CRAP???" WHY R WE TORTURING OVERSELVES??

no we should try to quit now
YD.AH thumbnail

Aye babar re baba nahi!🤢 Ishani will not fulfil her promise if Shikhar bhaisaab turns negative!Itni bhi mahan nahi re woh!😆 If Shikhar babu has saved her life once,I have lost count of how many times our dikra has saved her life!🤣 Basically this Aashiqui is Ranveer's,this tale is his all over again.And Ishani will have to realise she can't exist without him.🥱

i doubt she will realise that ever
YD.AH thumbnail

Originally posted by: ILTHBEB

anup, atlast i think u hv got my anger on ishani's (vulger)promise n her feeble characterization in my recent posts. Though now i hv stopped to talk against her much as i m fed up on this role n i hv made an eassy in a thread against her role. Rv is yet emotional idiot as he has thought ishani's afraid face as her love but basically in SR scene ishani was showing her neglect behavior towards ranveer. Though rv was testing her but sometimes he was falling in ishani genuinelly.

god knows what sin rv had committed in his last birth to have got her
YD.AH thumbnail
getting sick and tired of her now