Page
of
1🏏IPL 2026: DC vs PBKS, 35th Match, Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RR vs SRH, 36th Match, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur🏏
🏏IPL 2026: CSK vs GT, 37th Match, MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai🏏
What will be The Cands of Gen 5 ML
ABHEERA s DARR 25.4
Is Jhanvi officially unemployed from Bollywood movies?
KSBKBT •~• Chat Club #3
Seher Hone Ko Hai - Masterpiece Banane Ke Chakkar Mein Mazak Bana Diya
Varanasi @ Mexico Comic Con
🏏IPL 2026: LSG vs KKR, 38th Match, Ekana Stadium, Lucknow🏏
Originally posted by: pooja21tiwari
i got d msg frm SP
<font face="Calibri">Consumer Response Cell.
Tel: + | 1800 3000 7827
Email: hello@startv.com
</font><font face="Calibri">Dear Viewer,
Thank you for your mail and we are glad to know that you love our
show Nisha Aur Uske Cousins and like the characters Nisha and Kabir so
passionately. This was a show we especially designed for our young
audiences and tried to create a relatable world through Nisha and her
cousins. We are very happy with the response that the show received and
all the positive feedback on Nisha's character.
However, with these youth stories we are cognizant of the fact that
they need to be finite in nature with a tight story line to keep our
viewer interest alive. In the case of Nisha Aur Uske Cousins, her
journey is complete and the show is coming to a happy and logical end.
We hope that you will stay with the show and with Nisha, till the very
end of the show to see how the story closes.
However, we are also very happy to inform you that we are launching
another fresh new youth story on the same slot. We feel that the new
show will connect with you in the same way as Nisha aur Uske Cousins
did. Please do look out for the promos of the show which will break soon
on Star Plus.
We hope that you are enjoying our other line up of shows, events and Hindi movies on Star Plus.
Once again we would like to thank you for your valued support.
</font>
I know for businesses sake trp/barc makes sense to channels. But what about us Indians living outside our country. We have paid for these channels...they're getting money from us but we don't have any SAY in what we like???? What bull!!! Trp is really outdated in a world with smart devices and streaming internet technology. NAUC has always been in top ten-twelve spot online streaming. Us international viewers should also have a right...we are also paying them for entertainment!!!! We should have an international poll or something!