And all guys will go lala over her

Thankyouu sooo much ๐Ÿค—
For that you'll have to read the next update ๐Ÿ˜†
iwantitall thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: pooh2015

Dam! M laughing like a maniac
You have any idea how awesome u are at this ?
The WhatsApp chat was hilarious
Harshad be like I am in and navya's response was too good ๐Ÿ˜†
I cant wait to know what's next on the platter

Awww! ๐Ÿ˜† Thankyouuu lovee!
Your FF was just as awesome ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

iwantitall thumbnail

Originally posted by: nymphadoratonks

Kitna sahi hai yaar yeh ๐Ÿ˜†
I laughed so much, that is how me and my friends are.
Tum kitni sahi ho yaar ๐Ÿ˜†

๐Ÿ˜†

You're so adorableee!
๐Ÿค—
Thank youu loveee!

(I already liked you for your username, fellow HP fan. Now I just like you even better ๐Ÿ˜†)
filter.coffee thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

yes you better get writing ASAP

*throws a kiss emoji at your face*
nymphadoratonks thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: iwantitall

๐Ÿ˜†

You're so adorableee!
๐Ÿค—
Thank youu loveee!

(I already liked you for your username, fellow HP fan. Now I just like you even better๐Ÿ˜†)

HARRY POTTER FAN! :*
Let me send you chocolate frogs and firewhisky bottles by my owl!
PS, keep a hold on those frogs and also the owl bites.

Okay I am crazy like that hihihihi
iwantitall thumbnail

Originally posted by: filter.coffee

yes you better get writing ASAP

*throws a kiss emoji at your face*

*Dies writing*

๐Ÿ˜†

Come write for me while I dictate
iwantitall thumbnail

Originally posted by: nymphadoratonks

HARRY POTTER FAN! :*
Let me send you chocolate frogs and firewhisky bottles by my owl!
PS, keep a hold on those frogs and also the owl bites.

Okay I am crazy like that hihihihi

You're just my kind of crazyyy! ๐Ÿ˜†

I will return the favour by sending in some vomit flavoured bertie's every flavour beans through Errol
Then we're even
๐Ÿคฃ

PS: Let the owl know, I bite back ๐Ÿ˜Ž
filter.coffee thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

*Dies writing*

๐Ÿ˜†

Come write for me while I dictate

ae chal!

writing is your job.my job is reading and enjoying the awesomeness of your fic ๐Ÿ˜Ž
nymphadoratonks thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

You're just my kind of crazyyy!๐Ÿ˜†

I will return the favour by sending in some vomit flavoured bertie's every flavour beans through Errol
Then we're even
๐Ÿคฃ

PS: Let the owl know, I bite back๐Ÿ˜Ž

Heyyy, I want Madam Rosmerta's finest mead and a soonish update for all the praise. xP And definitely not by Errol, he would damage my sitting room's table after hurting himself while diving in front of the closed window, that idiot of a bird ๐Ÿ˜†
Oh you bite back, fiesty Sindhyaa :D
I am glad to have found a my type of crazy here ๐Ÿ˜†
sy3333 thumbnail
Thank u๐Ÿ˜Š
The update was awesome
I love the bond the group share
And the watsap grp was damn cool
I love the way you write
Pls update soon
Cant wait hope she gets a makeover๐Ÿ˜†