ll Abhigya/TiSha AT#153-Yeh Wohi Batha Sakte Hain Jo Pyar Karte Hai ll - Page 66

Sara_DONT_ASK thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Pragya bringing Tanu to Mehra house - understandable!!

But giving Tanu place in AbhiGya room??? Pragya better have some PLAN in place already or I am gonna vandalize their room!!!
nitarata thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
If P wanna get T married to A, why bring her in advance? Dulha-dulhan don't meet in advance. Seedha wedding day par hi ley aati!!😒
nitarata thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SaaraDON

One of those rare occasion when there are so many people.

Otherwise, they often show everybody else who has no work there being sent out when they film the final scene.

And it is a proper room. They have often shown the room from full view angle.

One window confuses me though. You know by the closet doors, sometimes there is a window..? Sometimes not.

TeluguAmmayi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
She in mm will help abhigya ( whoever is going to expose) get some clues so I think it is one way good

But not in abhigya room... 😡 😡
-Nimmy- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
In my class there is a girl who has a ball kind of thing which we use to play pranks on teachers
when the ball breaks it emits a very bad smell and all of us act as if only the teacher can smell it!

I wonder what would happen if I broke ten of these balls in abhigya's room!

And we could give abhi and pragya some antidote which would make their nose numb!
sudanindia2014 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Abhigaya needs to call pest control team for their room don't you think

innocent questions ..we saw a cockroach there before na? 😈
TeluguAmmayi thumbnail
Its long time ...I wish they re modulate abhigya room ..come on Bhai hire a good interior designer and change everything..
TeluguAmmayi thumbnail
hey diah !!
Diahh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Hey Rishu! Love your Drabble! ⭐️
Diahh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Nimbo Rani!! HIII!! And be a good girl and tell who won that fight that day!! 😆