Originally posted by: GuruDeep246
i m staying in bommanahalli. R u married?
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs GT, 25th Match, Ahmedabad, 17th April 7:30pm IST🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs DC,26th Match, Bengaluru 18 Apr 3:30pm IST🏏
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs CSK, 27th Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
MUJHE MAAF KARDO 17.4
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai ~•~ Episode Discussion Thread #3
Pookie Virat got screwed over by insta algorithm again
Now A Fighter 2 Is Being Made
🕊️ Asha Bhosle ~ Musical Karaoke Tribute 🎶
O Humnava Tum Dena Saath Mera - Welcome & Permissions Thread
yeah bit relaxed now K. Hubby left for office. Need to prepare lunch as he is coming home for lunch today. Office is near by. One branch is almost 500mtrs from home. And one where he goes daily is 5 to 6kms. Today he went to the nearest branch as he was late today due to journey.
yes me too married. But before marriage only i shifted to bangalore..but we both are not bangaloreans..we both are from different place of karnataka but due to job a kind of settled here. Do you have kids? R u working?
Originally posted by: lovedrops
Naina you changed your siggy... I love your whispering hearts... I want it back... if you want you can keep IPk pic but with your whispering hearts... could you tell me how you did it.
yes me too married. But before marriage only i shifted to bangalore..but we both are not bangaloreans..we both are from different place of karnataka but due to job a kind of settled here. Do you have kids? R u working?
Originally posted by: -NainaS-
Added Siggy back... Even I love that. I was tempted to add Arshi pic which I saw in Twitter today. 😊By the way, how do u add so many images in Signature? Character limit is not allowing me.. 😭For that GIF Creation:http://www.gif-mania.net/animated-signatures/Enter text, choose font, and select figurine.
thats good:) so your work place must be near by i guess. Will come to white field lot of times as i have two friends there.Originally posted by: -NainaS-
We are not local here. We both are from Andhra.No, kids yet. And yeah I am working. As Software Project Lead.. !!
Originally posted by: lovedrops
Love you Naina... I simply love it. And Thank you so much for the link. 🤗I know the character limitation frustraets you.. At the beginning I struggled for it too. But D(ToxicLoveji) gave me the idea... Use imgur.com to upload your images. It gives the shortest link address. It works best. I know you will say thanks to me... You are most welcome😛
A place to officially discuss our deewangi for our favorite TV shows, reliving ITV era of 2010-2020 and then some web content. For joining the...
This CC is for discussions regarding IB + idhar udhar ki baatein .. Rules: NO Discussion of any other Fandom allowed in This CC in regards to...
Rules for this CC This is a "NO ENTRY" CC. Meaning, don't dare set your foot in here because we WILL NOT allow anyone else into our CC anymore....