cant wait for long plss update soon.
arshiforever92 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Chapter- 49

Later, Arnav dropped khushi at gupta house, Arnav stops car in front of Gupta
house but before khushi can step out she found herself in Arnav's arms and his
mouth on hers kissing her..

First khushi was startled with sudden kiss but slowly start responding, and Arnav kissed her ferosiously with all the passion and khushi
responded with same passion burying her fingers in his hairs.

Slowly, they pulled out from kiss to enhale some breath and hugged each other
Arnav kissed her neck, tightening his hold on her and khushi did same.

Arnav pulled out of hug and cupped her cheeks,

Arnav: take care
khushi: you also and don't forget to take your medicines,
Arnav nodded and when khushi was going to step out he again stops her.

Arnav: "I love you" and kissed her forehead.
khushi: smiles and steps out , Arnav was looking at her back when she was taking slow steps to go inside, suddenly she turns back making Arnav to look at her confusingly.

Khushi: biting her lower lip "I Love you too" she said shyly and runs inside.
Arnav(chuckled): pagal, he muttered before droving away to RM.

That night both slept thinking about the
moments they spent with each other, with a contended smile on their lips.

Next day "AR" was full of hustle bustle as tonight is the success party of "AR" and
everyone was busy to complete their work so they can go and get ready for party.

Arnav was busy from morning and didn't meet khushi, and this is now frustrating him and he knew that khushi is also busy
in party preparations but now he can't wait more to meet her.

So entering his cabin he just shut all curtains and called khushi in.

Arnav wants to meet khushi and engulf her in his arms , kiss her, love her and
support her not because of his desires but something else is nagging on the back of his mind and he want to clear it as soon as possible from khushi.

He was still thinking about it when khushi entered in his cabin completing last moment preparations for party and the the moment
Arnav looked at her, he locked the room and in a lightening speed khushi was in his arms.

Arnav was hugging her in a way that even air couldn't
pass through them and Arnav mouth howering over hers.

To be continued...

Note: May be next 2-3 chapter will be full romantic as the AR party will change many things.

Buddy me for PM's😳
Edited by arshiforever92 - 11 years ago
arshiforever92 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Chapter- 50

(It contains blog part so i'll send PM's to only regular readers)😳

" Society is going to judge you in anyway, so do what your heart approves. atleast you don't have to regret it in future that it can be different if you had listened to your heart."

Arnav kissed her wildly, passionately, crushing her into his arms, it startled khushi first but slowly she reciprocated his kiss. Reluctantly Arnav pulled out from kiss and hugged her.

Arnav: Are you okay? he asked coming out of hug.
khushi looked at him and nodded but she can see him fidgeting as he wanted to ask something more but he's nervous.

Khushi chuckled inwardly thinking "ASR and nervous"? but looking at his stance and behavior she understood what he wanted to ask and thought to play along.

hmph.. Laad governer leave no chance to tease me, now its time for sweet revenge, she concluded inwardly.

Khushi: but Arnav ji! wo...
Arnav: what?
khushi: Arnav ji! whatever happened yesterday, Arnav stilled in fear to hear further.

Arnav(gulping): khushi! i... khushi cutts him off , she can see how he got tense.
khushi(cups his cheek): no Arnav ji! i am alright and no i don't regret it, that what you wanted to know right?

Arnav smiled a full blown smile confirming her doubts, but more than anything Arnav's smile mesmerised her.
khushi was nervous like hell to face him after what happened yesterday, it was completely new experience for her , she never thought about any intimacy with men before marriage, but surprisingly she didn't regretted it either, and she knew why because of the men standing in front of her. how much he cared for her , his actions told everything and she found herself relaxed.

Slowly Arnav leaned down assured that she don't regret and brushed his lips on her, this time its of completely love and desire for his love.

Arnav(keeping his forehead on hers): i was scared.
khushi: you don't have to ,i don't regret any moment , i spend with you.

Arnav: "I Love you"
khushi: "I Love you too"

Arnav: finally you are here so now umm"i have something for you" khushi: really? what is it?
Arnav: something i want you to wear for party.
Saying this he leave khushi and comes back with a bag and hand it to khushi.
khushi: but i had already have my clothes with me for party.
Arnav: i know but i want you to wear it.

Khushi: laad governer! and opens the packet to reveal most beautiful black netted saree , she was in awe to look at that.

Khushi: Arnav ji! its beautiful.
Arnav: not more than you. i have designed it by my best designer in so much short time, i want to see you in black, i had never seen you wearing black so, khushi gave him her most charming smile while nodding and kissed his cheeks.
khushi : oky! now you go out , so i can change and please lock the door.

Arnav nodded and started moving when he smirked mischievously, and instead of going out locked the door securely and came back to khushi.

Khushi: what happened?
Arnav: nothing.
Khushi: then go, i want to change!
Arnav: then change who stopped you? Arnav said slyly enjoying her expressions.
Khushi: haww!

Arnav(started coming onwards while khushi started going
backward): only i am here and i think you can change in front of me princess. khushi blushed red hearing him and come to an
halt as she felt wall behined her.

khushi: Arnav ji please.
placing his hands on the wall behind her.back, caging khushi in his arms .
Smirking he leaned in and placed an open mouthed kiss on her cheek.

Arnav: what please khushi? he said kissing her all the way to
her ear, he sucked it and whispered "I Love you" hoarsely sending shivers down her spine.

Khushi(controlling her breathing): " i love you too" she said and Arnav started kissing her at the base of her throat to her lips and pressed his body into hers, kissing her sensually, caressing her body with his hands, and what started as a teasing to khushi from Arnav's side was soon turned into a undeniable passion for both.

Arnav: let me dress up my princess today, he said looking into her eyes for denial and when found none.
Arnav hands started removing her dupatta and kurti still kissing her neck and throat . He backed her of the wall behined her and slammed her to his chest , he let his mouth devour her as his hands unzipped her kurti
and this time khushi tugged onto his tie , undoing it with shaking hands.

They were breathing hard , Arnav started walking taking khushi with him and backed khushi towards the spacious sofa.
khushi clung to him "i'll fall."
Arnav: i'll never let that happen, hearing this her grip loosened on him and Arnav smiled in her mouth with the trust she
gave herself to him. his hands caressed her bare back and hands as her kurti is removed , slowly his palms slid down removing their remaining clothes.

Arnav kissed her mouth this time not softly infact wildly and khushi tried to match his pace, their tongue fought for dominance . Their lips, tongues , teeths clashed to each other , clutching her silky hair in his fists Arnav made her arch back and deepened
their kiss more. He left her breathless when khushi broke the kiss, and moved down to devour her neck again when khushi realised their surroundings .

khushi: Arnav ji! we are in office, someone will come, she said looking around when Arnav nipped her neck and she hissed in pain.
Arnav: " No one dares khushi, this is my cabin" and room is locked moreover everybody has already left to get ready for party, this assured her don't know why but
she trusts his every words.

Arnav: khushi! do you really trust me? he said taking her palms in his hands and startling khushi.
khushi: you have doubt?
Arnav: no! he said kissing the inside of her palms.
Arnav: i know ! but want to ask something from you.
khushi: tell me! if possible for me i'll never deny, Arnav smiled.

Arnav: i know and taking deep breath he spoke.
Arnav: "i want to see you khushi completely without any barrier and darkness" hearing this khushi blushed red too stunned to react, she knew what he means , once she looked around completely lightened room in which she's standing completely naked covered by Arnav's body.

Arnav: Can i? khushi just closed her eyes and sliding her hands down keeping them on her sides. Arnav was completely stunned he expected her to deny knowing how shy she is , but her acceptance and trust made him elated in happiness. with each step she's showering him with her trust and love but somewhere it scared him and made him more determined that he'll never let her down.

Arnav is really scared from inside but he don't want to tell this khushi and make her worried but still his heart is fearing reason unknown to him. for khushi, her nervousness is increasing, they made out yesterday but the lights was dim , so Arnav had not seen her the way he'll see her now. but the way he asked her fluttered her heart, she knew he could have seen her without asking he just have to take steps back but his concern always makes her happy and she didn't wanted to deny him.

Arnav has filled her with happiness in such a short time, she felt bad to deny his request, he gave her all love and care she had ever dream off, so how can she deny him and make him feel that she don't trust him enough.
Arnav looked at khushi's face which clearly showing her nervousness, he looks at her face, her closed eyes without blinking but before looking down down he takes deep breathe. and says.

Arnav: khushi! are you sure? you don't have to it if you are uncomfortable, i can understand! Hearing him khushi smiled and become more determined, seeing how much he is controlling himself only for her.
khushi: i want to Arnav ji! (she said looking into his eyes). first time you had asked me for something how can i deny it and you yourself said me "that i am YOURS".

Arnav was elated with her innocent confession , and Love for him, he kissed her madly conveying what he is unable to say in words and khushi understood what her reply means to him and she was happy to be the reason of his happiness.

i guesss that was long enough...

**** no really?????****
ummm okay***

[Mature (18+)]

continued on BLOG... [Link will be sent through PM's]

To be continued...

Buddy me for PM's😳
Edited by arshiforever92 - 11 years ago
melihoney thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
mind blowing Teaser hain yaar cant wait for the update, pls accept my buddy request and pls pm me.
ameena671 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
wow superb update loved it can't wait for next part.
Edited by ameena671 - 11 years ago
jdd1959 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
NICE UPDATE...BUT VERY SHORT...
LIKED IT...
EAGER 4 NEXT ONE...

alicepuppy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
cant wait for the real update
crazylovey thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Lovely update...
Continue soon..
Do pm me ur blog link again as i lost my all pms with urs too..

ushankitvc thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awesum teaser...waiting eagerly fr updt...continue sooon