eshasrk thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: darlingruhi

Obviously before paralysis...!! Why is viraj ignoring his struggle to come back to normal life and thinking abt love... what makes him think about love all of a sudden??

Yes me wanna know too.
LA is his first love, but neither was he doing anything useful to revive it, nor is he trying to overcome his fear and starts shooting again
But he keeps giving his nonsense Nothing is Tough lecture to everyone else !!!!
It is time he starts practicing what he preaches !!!!
eshasrk thumbnail

Originally posted by: prachii

Why suddenly he wrote abot Kiara to aarti😲I found it funny that scene in which he was sitting and typing at GH in the center of the house😆😆in nisha's imagination😉

Don't even wanna talk about Nisha anymore. Her entire Viraj jaap has become so irritating and her staring sessions are just urghhh
No wonder trps are going down !!!! People want to see a strong Nisha emerging from this heartbreak and here we get a day by day weaker Nisha down our throats
prachii thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: eshasrk

Yes me wanna know too.
LA is his first love, but neither was he doing anything useful to revive it, nor is he trying to overcome his fear and starts shooting again
But he keeps giving his nonsense Nothing is Tough lecture to everyone else !!!!
It is time he starts practicing what he preaches !!!!

Reg LA revival instead of this dance they could have shown something like talent show related to one n only sports in which he and Nisha win 😊Just like that from shooting he moved to dance now 😆😆
Edited by prachii - 11 years ago
eshasrk thumbnail

Reg LA revival instead of this dance they could have shown something like talent show related to one n only sports in which he and Nisha win😊Just like that from shooting he moved to dance now😆😆

Yeah so illogical !!!! First I thought they would organize a shooting event to get funds, imagine my shock when I read abt a dance competition 😲
I think once LA re-opens , they should change it from a shooting Academy to a dance Academy. Besides dancing is also some sort of sport nah ???
And Viraj won't have a problem becoming the coach, coz he seems to know a whole lot about dancing. And he doesn't have to worry abt the pain in his hands.
He already got 8 students...good going compared to 4 shooters
prachii thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: eshasrk

Yeah so illogical !!!! First I thought they would organize a shooting event to get funds, imagine my shock when I read abt a dance competition 😲
I think once LA re-opens , they should change it from a shooting Academy to a dance Academy. Besides dancing is also some sort of sport nah ???
And Viraj won't have a problem becoming the coach, coz he seems to know a whole lot about dancing. And he doesn't have to worry abt the pain in his hands.
He already got 8 students...good going compared to 4 shooters

😆Ditto..Same feelings.
I had a thought like there will be public talent show(Like the one held privately in LA).The same investors will be coming and they will be wonderstruck looking at Nisha and Viraj's shooting(Thinking Viraj will be back in form) and Finally investors would choose NiRaj 😳

Yes as the investors say ,already it became natak academy now it can be dance academy too😆😆8 students?U included Dolly and Priyanka too😆Include Rupan and Leelaji too.They were dancing at Dolly's shaadi.😆😆
eshasrk thumbnail

😆Ditto..Same feelings.
I had a thought like there will be public talent show(Like the one held privately in LA).The same investors will be coming and they will be wonderstruck looking at Nisha and Viraj's shooting(Thinking Viraj will be back in form) and Finally investors would choose NiRaj😳

Yes as the investors say ,already it became natak academy now it can be dance academy too😆😆8 students?U included Dolly and Priyanka too😆Include Rupan and Leelaji too.They were dancing at Dolly's shaadi.😆😆

Are haan yaar, forgot those nautankis 😆
ipkkndbarun_fan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Its kaira guys not kiara...😛