VReSH thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: GURASH14

dono ko apni feelings pata chale where they have missed how a simple breathe of air brought hurricane to their beautiful life, how they dint trust each other..both should come and realise as one not just swayam nor sharon only..i really want sharon to say sorry cry n confess to swayam..same goes for swayam...how cud he let go of his precious love n not even try omg..how i am missing loverboy whose love was unconditional..swaron 😭

yes Swayam n Sharon both are at fault as they didnt trust eachother so they both should say sorry then forgive n forget n kiss n make up :)
VReSH thumbnail

Originally posted by: Analysis

I really hate cvs
Srp thinking swayam student par checkout mar raha hai

ya at times D3 loses decency...kuch vi dikhate hai but at the end all will be ok..i m positive about it :)
VReSH thumbnail

Originally posted by: athi_vrushan

vrushy in a corner...and ppl r busy talking btw themselves...

ya Vrushi doent talk much in group ivs but u should watch part 2 of gift iv though vrush ka portion is cut n will be uploaded in next part but its hilarious...Shan tells some old incidents n its crazy...
VReSH thumbnail
even i think its some Random guy...stalkar itni jaldi samne nahi ayega!!!
VReSH thumbnail

Originally posted by: cutenicki

With alvida, I never know this song as not all hindi films release where I live however after watching their performance it has become my fav song and I just imagine them whenever I listen to it. It was just amazing, their moves, expressions, chemistry, comfort level everything

even i hadnt heard Alvida before but when i found Vrushan were dancing on it, i immediately downloaded it n listened...it has been one of my favs since then :) n Vrushan jus Rocked the performance..it was jus Amazing... :)
VReSH thumbnail

telly times gif segment is boring...

i ta loved the segment because they took my name in it :D :D :D best moment ever to hear ur name being read by them :)
VReSH thumbnail

Originally posted by: GURASH14

have u guys seen tellytimes gift seg? part 5 n added one.

in part 5 they only take name of Fans n one of the name is mine 😃
n in other parts like group iv they talk abt their first day n memories!!!😊
VReSH thumbnail

Originally posted by: cutenicki

I am just so excited about swayam's solo. I really hope shan gets a really good song track and just kills it, proving that he is the best dancer on the show. It will show cvs what they have been missing out by not giving him solos.

By the way what song and concept the dance will be on. Any guesses.

well no idea about song or dance style but it will definitely be a rocking performance for sure :)
VReSH thumbnail

ellu..🤣

seeing swayam's dad i never expected he wud have a bua like this...
daal baati ki sau..i guess we will have to tolerate them for some more time...

How can Swayam's Dad n his bua be so poles apart... brother sister- this different????!?!?!?!
VReSH thumbnail

Originally posted by: rechal001

yesterday episode cv had made blunder they show swayam tauji (Bua's Husband) as std boothwala anybody notice that.

hehee..ok i jus watched the epi agin online n no the STD booth person isnt the same... infact i think Bua's Husband is the person who was the member of that event where D3 gang performs during Swayam's dad first entry n they go to ask for money...remember??? i will check again n confirm ok :D