Pri_BS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ArianaGrande

Are we seeing every thing with a negative aspect

If it was Gaunali I would be like on cloud 9
But Giandra no one liked to watch them

Gatam will be called Chichora with Dian but when with Sonali he will not get the same words used for him ?

My hate for Diandra is seperate and love for Gautam

If they are expressing their love its like their wish,we never decide anyone's love interest but I am not saying I am happy with this but if both are going ahead I don't see anything bad either
My POV is that's he's comfortable and that's all matters to me.I comment ahead after watching Friday,Saturday,Sunday episodes

I agree!! I would now like to see how he takes it forward or if he owns up to it or do what with it... But my love and support for him will not stop. it is his choice to have sex with her or anybody else and i hate diandra, more than ever he literally jumped on him in the precap!! she asked him to kiss her like literally asked it was looking like the guy ki phatt rahi hai and he is saying chhod do jane do and the girl saying kyu dum nahi hai?
bluerobin thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --RockStar--

pata nahi ye di ne kya jadu kar dia hai bw mona said ki LF pe hua ta gulati bhag ke aya ta pritam se bola ta but bb team smartly edit karegi sab

Rocky , Mona's words will come golden tomorrow , sure 100% .
Ishaqzaadi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
It's no comparison to Gaushal

They looked romantic

Gautam and Dian look very misfit and scary
Ishaqzaadi thumbnail
GUYS WHAT IS EVEN MORE WEIRD

I SAW THIS ON LF

AND IT IS AFTER THIS

THAT HE CAME ANd FLIRTED WITH SONALI 🤓
..Razia.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Pri_BS

my brother says this will not ruin his popularity at all coz gaushal also went inside

it
Won't , but it will just look bad u no what I mean .

And also we are at point that no matter how much
A person tries to hate that one contestant they liked all this time
Cause they became loyal and connected with them

That's why we love sonali till now , cause we became loyal .

But I just hope he just stops it here and play the game after that he can
Do whatever he want
And I will still love him 😭
..Razia.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Ishaqzaadi

I SAW THIS ON LF

AND IT IS AFTER THIS

I am telling ishaaq
This is all misleading , I just
Hope GG Clears it on Saturday
That what is actually going on .
-AAMIRnSHERRY- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

I SAW THIS ON LF

AND IT IS AFTER THIS

If he starts an angle with Sonali now then I'll lose all respect I ever had for him 🤢

Riseofaliens thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -MONA-

Diandra is big curse on Gautam now... If you people leave supporting Gautam ... I can't say anything...😭

arey dnt worry i will suport him till the end... 😃... he is my winner...
Pri_BS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

I SAW THIS ON LF

AND IT IS AFTER THIS

i told you right?!!! he told Sonali 'I GAVE YOU THREE HUGS AND ONE KISS AND YOU STILL DON NOT TALK TO ME' AND SONALI FLIRTED WITH HIM SAYING DO NOT THINK I AM LOOKING AT YOU AND THEN HE STARTED COMMENTING ON EYES!!!
He is a f**king chutiya🤣
Ishaqzaadi thumbnail
My love for Gautam can never die I think

Thus my support won't either

But I'm feeling disappointed and sick