divyavm thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lashy

For all my hulla-gulla, I only finished watching 29th oct.. yet to watch 30th oct...
I am still getting over the systemic shock of watching an uber slim young dashing 23 year old calling a tall 20 year old beta 😆

And Rash ki punishment abhi tak teh nahi kiyaa hai!

Over the shock yet? 😆
divyavm thumbnail

Originally posted by: tamy267

watch today's epi then watch yesterday's...Jalal was irresistible!☺️☺️
any girl with thik thak hormones will salivate today😉😆☺️

That;s what I thought ... till all the ladies in the Mughal house were looking more shocked and confused 😆
Rashmi81 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: divyavm

Over the shock yet? 😆

Whats my punishment shrads? 😆
Rashmi81 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Good.Last year when I visited Hershey's factory in Pennsylvania ,after that I lost all my love for chocolates.
divyavm thumbnail

Originally posted by: munnirony

oops. kya karu purani adat jati nehi.😆

that is very true 😆
divyavm thumbnail

Originally posted by: adiana12

Lashy, when you do watch today's epi and give your take, do pm me the link so that I can read it 😊

Me too 😊
divyavm thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rashmi81

Good.Last year when I visited Hershey's factory in Pennsylvania ,after that I lost all my love for chocolates.

I loved Hershey's factory ... and the amusement park even more so
divyavm thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sandhya.A

Actually post leap Jalal looks more like an Emperor . No more baja farmati hai jodha begum. No more muaaf kar deejiye all and sundry. Loving it.

Because I think Salim will be baja farmaaying Anarkali 😆
divyavm thumbnail

Originally posted by: rima4ever

to all here
some one please explain how it will be good for ruq if salim likes ghoongroo more than shamsheer
how it can benefit ruq
i really did not understand that

Your question assumes Ruqs is logical 😆

My thought is the weaker Salim is the easier he is to control and she knows Jalal-Jodha will not want him to go after the payal
divyavm thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rashmi81

Whats my punishment shrads? 😆

What are you being punished for? 😆