BAD HABBITS PEOPLE

***If this is a story,,,,,, then it is a baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad one

people plzzzzzzzzzzzz stop spreading false stories. 🤢 irritating people!!***

Edited by LOVE_DOSTI - 18 years ago
elegantjatti thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: BARTSIMPSON

now do you have proof, their is no link to the article, it just say she got it from India Times,. I have the news paper, and I also went to india times online and didnt fine nothing about rani smoking 😕

I have seen her doing it ...it's up to you to trust or not.........😊....although I like her ....I think she is very talented actress.....and this thing does not make her any less as an actress....it's a personality thing ......and lots of people does that in Bollywood......no big deal for them I guess.....so y should we care....enjoy there movies and don't expect much after all they are normal human being

Edited by elegantjatti - 18 years ago
Indian_girl_18 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i had no freakin' idea that she smoked....OMG 😲

thats a really big shock....

but its my fault....i think of them as the nice people that portary in movies.....
jonnybgood thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
nope link didnt work, I am on times of india right now, and still no atricle
jonnybgood thumbnail
and those whos you saw her smoking, raaaaaight 😕 and I am sitting with next to srk
pragatis_1234 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
not a surprise 2 me
i no i look better dan her

* by the way i wasnt bashing* i was telling the truth 😛 😆

*NO BASHING*
Edited by preity*zinta - 18 years ago
DeSi*KuRi* thumbnail

nope link didnt work, I am on times of india right now, and still no atricle

ok the article is the the mumbai mirror section called Dig This, its on page 36 of todays paper.

the page also has a article about shahid called deal chatha hai

and a srk article, the article anout rani has her pic and it is written by a person called SANDIPAN DALAL and the article is called Smooth operation

hope that helps

XXXX

jonnybgood thumbnail
thanks will check it lator, dont believe everything you read, Mag,newspaper, make hell of money by posting fake news. They know that its fake and it will attract customers. I will believe it when I see it on the news. I dont even believe the stuff I read online, Webmaster and Web Editors will use photoshop will post false news, example of one article was Ashwarya Rai going to be on an ABC show called Heroes.

Five years ago Times of India post an article about Hrithik Roshan will be in a hollywood film called Hamlet, later I found out the story was false (fake)
The point is dont believe everything you read
Edited by BARTSIMPSON - 18 years ago
mittijalebi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
ewwwwwwww, what a disgusting habit. some class there!

you can tell by her voice and her gross looking dark lips that she smokes. i always suspected it.
DeSi*KuRi* thumbnail

thanks will check it lator, dont believe everything you read, Mag,newspaper, make hell of money by posting fake news. The know that its fake and it will attract customers. I will believe it when I see it on the news. I dont even believe the stuff I read online, Webmaster and Web Editors will use photoshop will post false news, example of one article was Ashwarya Rai going to be on an ABC show called Heroes.

Five years ago Times of India post an article about Hrithik Roshan will be in a hollywood film called Hamlet, later I found out the story was false (fake)
The point is dont believe everything you read

i understand what ur saying but i just posted the article, so we could have a disscussion.... 😳

hope u find the article so that proves that i didnt make up the story... 😃

if the media release something that is fake...then it aint my fault...cuz it wasnt me who wrote the article!!!!😳