I want arnav to understand her situation..she can feel insecure and instead of giving her love he is making her jealous..he is really a jerk
I dont want khushi to go back to arnav immediately...instead arnav should understand her and come to her :)
🏏IPL 2026: Royal Challengers Bengaluru vs Chennai Super Kings, M 11🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs Punjab Kings, 12th Match, Eden Gardens🏏
🏏 IPL 2026 Match 10th SRH vs LSG at Hyderabad 🏏
FAKE RASM & MUKTI SHOWN 4.4 &5.4
MUKTI GETS VANI 6.4
Alia's hosting debut fails
Cute interaction between Ranveer and Shreya Ghoshal!!!
There are 4 entry scenes which are my favourites
Virat Kohli and Anushka Sharma's post for Dhurandhar 2!!!
Most hated character in Rishtaverse
Rupali Ganguly / Anupamaa - Happy Birthday 🎉
Jio: Dhurandhar 2 grosses 1622 Crores worldwide till date!!!
Hamza Ali Mazari/Jaskirat Singh Rangi
I want arnav to understand her situation..she can feel insecure and instead of giving her love he is making her jealous..he is really a jerk
I dont want khushi to go back to arnav immediately...instead arnav should understand her and come to her :)
Originally posted by: russelskhushi
wow..really hilarious ...loved it...
Originally posted by: chavvi16
poor khushi
and that mean woman
to say all that out loud
was khushi even that old
i doubt it
the hell with her
sheetal the cannibal
i dont think he has moved on
no way man
not if he threatened the boy
lord that was cool
but khushi not going well her misery
damn she is not his sister per se
dont say that please
mother and daughter wore same thing
things dont go well for our khushi do they
damn yaar
God its so AWESOME!
hats off to ur so interesting Update...love ur work alot!
keep going...
THNKS FOR THE PM AND SORRY FOR LATE REPLY and NO REPLY in past...
You will love it, PROMISE... :)
Darlington Today presents ---- AN ARHIFF Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous(kind of) 29 year old fashion designer...
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
Please help me find a story where khushi is pregnant and arnav throws her out from rm later khushi gives birth to a blind son and becomes a...
Hello everyone âşď¸ This is Saumya â¤ď¸ I have completed the five long threads of my FF "Hum Sath Sath Hain.!" A modern time story Following are the...