lashy thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: varshaakulkarni

I had posted my cute mini cactus sometime back ... nobody commented on it 😒... so reposting it ... !!! kindly tell me how do they look ???

Live it re...😳 Choo cute...esp those lil buds
Am gonna buy some artificial palms for my conservatory soon...😛
Btw, am off now.. Lunch ...
See u later 😃
Edited by lashy - 12 years ago
rpeez thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

hmmm ... world du, yella bakwas ille maadtivi 🤣 ... yeah keep joining in the party whenever u have time 😳

Okies! 😃
rpeez thumbnail

Originally posted by: lashy

Ayooo why will I share others family pictures...you've made me real life stalker...😆 We are talking about sharing our own pics re...😕
Yes I'd love to learn Kannada too...more the merrier...I know Tamil, Marathi, English and Hindi...only few more to go 😆

Yeah varsha once posted a picture of her biryaani... It was YUMMM...I so wanted to rival it by posting picture of my kadai paneer but battery khatam and then paneer also khatam😆

Real life stories got to listen to many many interesting ones from varsha, abhi, Neha and some more 😳 But esp varsha 😆

Ha ha, Varsha's nutmeg. 😆 I can understand, I think I did see someone's mehndi pic sometime back...
He he, lash, I meant, like you sharing your family pic on FB or something and Nancy seeing it, and vice-versa... 😆
rpeez thumbnail

I had posted my cute mini cactus sometime back ... nobody commented on it 😒... so reposting it ... !!! kindly tell me how do they look ???

They are supercute! Are they real? 😕👏
PBDcrazy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rpeez

They are supercute! Are they real? 😕👏

😲ofcourse they are real 😭 ... tulsi geeda AC maneyalli sattu hoytu 🤢 😭 no plants survive here 😭 & I love plants ... option was cactus ... so I bought them ... something is better than nothing 😭
rpeez thumbnail

😲ofcourse they are real 😭 ... tulsi geeda AC maneyalli sattu hoytu 🤢 😭 no plants survive here 😭 & I love plants ... option was cactus ... so I bought them ... something is better than nothing 😭

Umm where do you stay Varshu? You could grow Tulsi outdoors if possible.
PBDcrazy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lashy

Live it re...😳 Choo cute...esp those lil buds
Am gonna buy some artificial palms for my conservatory soon...😛
Btw, am off now.. Lunch ...
See u later 😃

Thank u 😳 ... btw cactus are the only real plants I have here ... I had bought so many indoor plants none survived ...since their is no much ventilation, excess sunlight etc !! complete enclosed AC homes 😭 !!! so bought cactus ...

btw see u later ... bye bye 🤗
Heeralicious thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

@ varsha Di : My hometown's Delhi. but I have been residing in Surat, Gujarat for more than 14-15 years. 😊 Wow Pune 😲 I so wanna visit Pune. many of my friends reside there. 😳 Whenever you come to Pune, lemme know😛 BTW, Me and Shra di are WA and FB friends. 😳

@ Lashy : Seems PN is exaggerating too much, right? I'll ask PN to stop complimenting. 😉
@ Raksha, Varsha Di and Shra Di : For all that Kannada conversation, Nancy demands English subtitles🤓
Heeralicious thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
And those cacti are so very cute. ❤️ 😳
rpeez thumbnail

Originally posted by: PrincessNancy

@ varsha Di : My hometown's Delhi. but I have been residing in Surat, Gujarat for more than 14-15 years. 😊 Wow Pune 😲 I so wanna visit Pune. many of my friends reside there. 😳 Whenever you come to Pune, lemme know😛 BTW, Me and Shra di are WA and FB friends. 😳

@ Lashy : Seems PN is exaggerating too much, right? I'll ask PN to stop complimenting. 😉
@ Raksha, Varsha Di and Shra Di : For all that Kannada conversation, Nancy demands English subtitles🤓

@Bold - But Shra doesn't know Kannada... 😆