Originally posted by: Edna_Philip
Khushi asking Arnav to lie on the floor during sasuraal track.
I almost broke my remote.
That dosent matter fr me. Try to see in Arnav's POV.I am an Indian and I cant help it. Ladies should respect Men if they hurt u or they love u.
Originally posted by: MissArshi-
I believe that everyone should respect each other, no matter the gender.I do blame neither Arnav nor Khushi, but the circumstances and the situations 😳
Agree bt I hate Khushi when she insults Arnav in front of all.He never insults her infront of everyone.I am not saying this as I am a fan of BS.The way she drags him out of house to the pipe outside because of water problem.I dont understand.Pati hai vo uski koi barbie song nahi.That she will dress him everywhere.
Originally posted by: MissArshi-
Agree, I hated that scene as well 😳Bathing him in public, demeaning him in front of all..
6th June 2011. A date that seemed ordinary at the time, yet went on to become unforgettable for millions of viewers across the world. Fifteen...
Hi, I want to watch Ipkknd rewind but hotstar is inaccessible in USA. Please guide me where i can find all episodes of rewind...
#IPKKND #Arshi June 6th, 2011, Arrival of Rajkumar happened... A Rajkumar who couldn't resist falling for a girl who became the reason for his...
💦 | INDEX | 💦 🔸 Holi Post 2023 🔸 Holi Post 2022 🔸 Holi Episodes 206-211 ~oOo~ Episode Analysis 🔸 Thread 1 🔸 Thread 2 🔸 Thread 3 🔸...
A splishin’ and a splashin’! A little bit of pool time is among the unforgettable ones Entangled meetings straight from Kisses to heartbreaks By...