Heya guys...I really want to reply to everyone's comment...But Am really not in a mood to reply...So Thank yoiu for everyone who commented...who reviewed...who liked the update...Am really over whelhmed by the response...Thank you... ...Sanchari..Gunseerat..Prachi..Swachi..Mou...Priyanka..Ashka..Karthika..Anisha ...Swagz...Sonu ...unishaz...Azina...Purnima...Poulami ,,,Riya...Kriti...kritz...Harita..Paridhi..Vani...Foram...Dhruvi... Everyone thanks a lot..If i missed anyone sorry...
A/N : No proof read..spare me
PART 4
Sanyukta : You both were famous couples right !!!
Swetha n Randhir look at each other and starts laughing ...They were laughing like hell and everyone in the canteen is seeing them like some deranged peeps...They were catching their stomachs too...Everyone is puzzled looking at us especially the FAST 5..
Sanyukta : Stop laughing...they both stopped but didntt sopped giggling...
Parth : Whats funny..??
Swetha : Yu ask me whats funny...Whatever she said is funny ahaha gosh Rads...Tenth is the best class I ever had...
Randhir : Yeah !!! still laughing...
Sanyukta : Arey !!! Whats funny?
Swetha : Actually...We were not a coupe and we are not a couple...We were forced to be a couple...There is a friend Abhishek who gave us dare to act like a couple for goddamn 1 year..I think we succeed in it very well...Kyun Rads..ahaha those were like the most funniest days of my lives ...I enjoyed to d core...acting like a couple...is the awesomest thing...with Rads that too...Is awesome...We can be a couple now also..serious one..like dating...I will enjoy to d core...
Sanyukta : What? ...
Randhir : Yeah !! what u listened till now is true...ahahhaa..
Sanyukta : Cool...she muttered..
Swetha raised her brow...when she said cool...she smirked listening to it...
Swetha : We were best friends...we are...we will...
Swetha : So..guys can we be part of this group...
Randhir : Jaan...Sanyukta's blood boiled...
Swetha : Shut up !!! I know ur interaction levels are so less...so just shut up !!!Randhir pouted...how cute he looks ..sanyukta thought...
Parth : Yeah !! sure...
Swetha : So grop name changes na...
Jiggy : yeah !! it changes...what will we keep...
Kastuki : Yeah !!!...
Swetha : Furious 7...what say?
Sandhir : Awesome...They looked at each other...Their eyes met...eyelock...Swetha n whole group saw them...They chuckled...at once everyone said...AHEM ...They came back from the dream land..
Swetha : Chalo...class chalte hain...she grabbed her bag..she started to go when someone pulled her back..ofcourse it is Randhir ...
Swetha : Gosh randhir...kya baat hain..hmm..Understood..they kept each others hand on each others shoulder n started to walk...Randhir smiled...As she understood why he pulled her back..she smiled at him...when he smiled..that smile vanished years ago...Now she came back for him just for him...Just for a mission...Just to find out who she is...Can do anything for him...He sacrificed his life for a thing...I will get his life back...I promise...she sees him the whole time...he saw her n asked what? she nodded her head saying nothing...
They made their way to class...Swetha sat and randhi sat beside her...They listened to their class...Swetha was seeing randhir and He is stealing glances...She followed his gaze and found Sanyukta...She smiled seeing him..she thought she will talk with him later..The class got over..she thought of talking to parth to know about Sanyukta's feelings...and so she approached parth...
Swetha : Parth ...Parth turned...
Parth : yeah !! swetha...anything?
Swetha : Yeah !! I need to talk about sanyukta...she explains everything..he smiles and says work will be done...
Swetha smiles n thanks him n goes to rads who is wating for her near parking..she gots on the bike and they zoomed off...
After reaching home...Swetha saw the family pic ...she smiled n saw randhir...he smuled saying he is ok..but she knows very well he is completely broken...
They sat down in the balcony...n swetha started...
Swetha : So ab bata...
Randhir : Kya?
Swetha : Bataoge ya nahin...
Randhir : Theek hain...i dont know I feel attracted towards her...she is my first love jaan...do u remember...she is not like the other girls..she is unique..different..her smile makes me crazy...whenever i see her with someone like parth ...I feel like my blood is boiling...i donno when it happened...but I just feel..it is unexpressable...She has the most beautiful smile...people thinks am not interested..I show people like that..when she said her marriage is going to fix..my heart skipped a beat. yar..am comp[letely mad about her...come with me. !!! he took her to a room...he opened ..Swetha gasped...
It is a room filled with Sanyukta's pictures...her laugh her smile..her sad face..her naughty face..her smirk..everything...she is just shocked knowung that her best friend is madly in love with a girl...he is in love..when sshe came only she understood..just to confirm..she played till here...Randhir chupa lover nikla...she commented..he ruffled his hair...he just hugged her suddenly...she wont leave me na...Swetha got tears in her eyes too..no she wont leave yu...I promise yu...she loves me? ..I dont know..I guess she does...will know it...Am here na...she patted his back...
Phew !! am done...It is short...I will update tomorrow night..am next chapter am feeling sleepy so I had to stop here...I didnt write this chapy in pov style as really my brain is not wrking...I will come up with a good chapter next time for sure...I know this is kinda bore...mostly swetha n randhir...i wanna show best friends part too..how they understand us without saying...so please leave ur feedback..dont forget to hit like..please res karne waale unres keejiye,,,
Love,
Harika..keep smiling...
Edited by ..Mellifluous.. - 11 years ago