13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
It was an awesomeee episode! Thanks for the caps 😊
Joseph_A thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Naz_nisar

Awesome episode today..love it..

Thanks for the lovely post and caps Joseph...

..welcome Farzina ! 😳
jeesie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Fantastic post with fab caps , thanks a lot Joseph
That was an excellent epi indeed but precap make me mad and sad
SIZZZLER thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Fabulous Post J. 😊 100% agree with your take. SuMo part was very disappointing. Laila re-entry is looking interesting in this point.Thanx 4 posting Precap video in YT Channel.
vanitha3d thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
"Teri Bhabhi ghar par Daal mein tadka laga rahi hai... tu jaake pyaaz chhil aa ! "

(Seriously Bro. ! You are too much...🤣 Ab Aman Bhai sa ke liye yehi kaam bacha hai...😆) 🤣
AdorableDevil thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
loved last epi
Dilsher -Rudra and Rudra-Aman convo
Parud scene
all were perfect
nice post Jo
thnx for caps
nd curses for last pic
dnt post des pics for next epi 😡
Joseph_A thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hope

Lovely post 👏. Awesome Caps as always. I totally agree with you, the 'Mohini True Face' track was completely wasted. We got the closer to few other tracks but except that nothing else changed. She is still in the house and Sumeer is happily enjoying the goodies his mother got him. He is totally shameless. Today showed that both her sons are spine and brainless .

Loved the whole episode. Paro's pain was brilliantly brought out by Sanaya. You cry for her just by watching that short scene of few seconds👏.

Rudra is totally lovestruck today. It was such a joy to watch him blush 😳. The last few minutes were amazing and Ashish was fantastic. Aman and Dilsher are official cupids for PaRud 😆.

I have mixed feelings about laila's entry. So, will wait and see how things turn out. What I I am more worried about is Paro leaving Rudra and him going back to his 'Khoobsurat Aurat' Syndrome😲.
CV's of RR know exactly how to keep us hooked.😛

Thanks Buddy for sharing your take on this epi.😊 Seriously,I am fade up wid this SuMo fiasco. How can all 'Ranawat Family' believe on Mohini...?? It was looking stupid.

Yes,Sanaya was brilliant in that very small screen. She portrayed 2 different feeling expressions in 1 single frame.It was awesome.

Rudra's recalling scene was amazing. Ashish was just brilliant there. I am excited for Laila's entry because,now we have chance to see Rudra as Lovable hubby 😳 who is only concerned n protective for his 'wife'. 😳
Once again,My expectation is high. 😊
Joseph_A thumbnail

Originally posted by: CrazyAmie

loved last epi
Dilsher -Rudra and Rudra-Aman convo
Parud scene
all were perfect
nice post Jo
thnx for caps
nd curses for last pic