Tiara-p thumbnail
Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 1 months ago

Originally posted by: mickeymouse21

I hope the darkness and pessimism of his personality don't affect my musjeena much, oh it is already affecting ! Yesterday's pyaara laptop wala scene was hideous 😭

the laptop scene could have been so much more beautiful,I couldn’t believe my eyes that Badar made it such an average one,only he can do thatsmiley29
meandwho thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Sajal Aly

Originally posted by: Tiara-p

everyone seems to be pissed with Badar at this point smiley36

I dont know, he seems to think, the TRP is because of him...none of the reviewers or people from industry ever call him out on this

meandwho thumbnail

Sajal Aly

I just want one interview with these two smiley42 https://x.com/AOverThinker17/status/1831305975304777848

anikamathur thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 5

Hamza Sohail

Originally posted by: imAariz

Why Isn't Anyone Tagging Me In The Thread

I'm Also A Regular Watcher Of This Show

I didn't made this thread gol guppa has made it

NinjaInPyjamas thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Tiara-p

the laptop scene could have been so much more beautiful,I couldn’t believe my eyes that Badar made it such an average one,only he can do thatsmiley29

It was such a cute scene and had the potential to be ekdum smiley27

Ek toh Mustafa went “heavy” smiley44 Kabhi toh I love you type Bol kuchsmiley24

Otherwise also the entire scene became meh

Originally posted by: NinjaInPyjamas

It was such a cute scene and had the potential to be ekdum smiley27

Ek toh Mustafa went “heavy” smiley44 Kabhi toh I love you type Bol kuchsmiley24

Otherwise also the entire scene became meh

I was expecting a hug in that scene or at least Sharjeena leaning on his shoulder as he worked? Cute hota.

Generally that whole corner of their room is badly lit. Bed and sofa area are better lol

Nephy1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Its beautiful thread..

Thanks for tagging me

Nephy1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: meandwho

I was so sad that this scene had such bad light

https://x.com/bailgifs/status/1831020613227442420

I think the story forward will be based on this conflict, her being content with love and him wanting to earn more for her. But Badar decided lights were not important.

I would love to see this conflict rather than stupid separations and dying..

It would show growth

meandwho thumbnail

Sajal Aly

https://x.com/fahadsarmy/status/1831346622652924333 Who's the guy, what channel?

Edited by meandwho - 1 months ago
NinjaInPyjamas thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: tgota92

I was expecting a hug in that scene or at least Sharjeena leaning on his shoulder as he worked? Cute hota.

Generally that whole corner of their room is badly lit. Bed and sofa area are better lol

Exactly! It would’ve been so natural but nooo pata nahi kitna platonic romance hai