Udhay thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Vimala chachi is a rock star!! I wonder how her not so witty husband agreed to conceal the Bride groom searching mission of theirs from his Bhabhi!!
Peacefulmind thumbnail
@chandini added u...

Really the vibha groom is not worth and vimla as being a mother and her stupid husband should think of saying yes to him, if daughter is getting old it does not mean u should say yes to any aira gaira...
Hope vibha will choose a better person.. And her parents will help the girl to choose a better partner...

Good to see vimla is making sure that the guys background is checked properly...
d_spicy thumbnail
great postπŸ‘...add me too..
Haifa_JayBFan thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

woww...alisha dee finally seeing u here,, gud to c u bak πŸ€—
Peacefulmind thumbnail

Originally posted by: d_spicy

great postπŸ‘...add me too..

thank u yaar welcome tot he AT😳

@ Alisha_01 added u deary...

welcome to the group...
😳

Haifa_JayBFan thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
i like shweta tiwari...
she luks gud in those pics wid vimla chachi..
Peacefulmind thumbnail
shweta is always cute...i think she came to meet Abhinav on the sets...
ankur281 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
I am seeing Sangeeta ji for the first time...But she is simply fantastic..Her dialogue delivery and counter punches with Imarti devi is well shown and utterly lovable..Just loving the character of Vimala..
Peacefulmind thumbnail
Hi ankur welcome to AT and our kairis forum... Will add u ...

Hey guys vimla loves all the kids of the house... She is really a lovable character and she loves all the bahus of the house ... Even though devrani of imarthi she has won the hearts of all the bahus and sons of the house...

Do u all believe in this line ... Maa baap ka punya ka phal baccho ko milthi hai... Aur paap ka bhi...

May be to certain extent...
Oil believe this... What u ppl feel about this... The kids have the right over the properties of parents...than does it mean they have the equal share in their paap also,,,, i have read in some mythology books...do u believe in karma...
Vinder90 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
today i really loved Vimla. . she is such a fantastic person at heart and naturally. . . she complimented Ambi very well. . . gotta say,, CVs have created a very wonderful character via Vimla. . she is very commendable πŸ‘