PLAN CHANGED 25.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 3rd ODI, Sydney🏏
Leap & Separation!
AT - Abhishek Bajaj 🐐 Humara Bajaj ❤️
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 25, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏠Caption Writing Contest -Bring Pictures to Life!🏠 RESULTS
Abhinav Kashyap about Aamir & Saif
Sunny Deol accuses few actors of corporate bookings
Akash & Isha Ambani s birthday celebration in Jamnagar.
Spirit - The Sound Story Of The Film
Originally posted by: Ambrosia
I hope ur right but it seems to me that Raja is dhani's ex. Her photo was in his wallet that too of her in a bridal wear. If the awasthi's were killers of dhani's husband why would raja walk around with dhani's photo in his purse? They most likely robbed her after marriage then framed her of a murder that never happened.. so basically dhani isnt a widow afterall if raja is still alive.
Post Kushwant and Gulfam Khan , IKRS will see new entry. Guddi Maruti will be seen as Maternal Aunt of Raja Awasthi. It will be revealed that Awasthi family is fraud and have joined relation with Shalu just for money. Let's see how Viplav solves this case with help of Dhani.
yeah Shalini is an innocent soul..and she is rejected everytime becoz of her figure..her ex-fiancee Ram was a nice person..he had agreed to marry shalini becoz he wanted a good partner and not a good-looking model...i just hope Ram returns..DT tricked and got him transferred..i want shalu to get married to ram or some one like him..she is a nice girl and deserves some nice person😳😊Originally posted by: kiranpreethee
Wasn't KT enough of a villain?
Hope this does not become the usual SaaS bahu saga.Feel sorry for Shalu. Poor girl. When will she get a honest partner?
It's nothing to do with Saas Bahu Drama
I am expecting thriller mystery track with Shalu Raja Marriage in background. I am sure in end moment Dhani Viplav will stop this marriage. But along with that her past will be revealed and I think Raja family frame Dhani for killing her husband with false proofs. Thus Dhani will be jailed and in this Kanak DT will join force with Awasthi Family. With this Viplav's lawyer drama will start and he will save Dhani.
It's nothing to do with Saas Bahu Drama
I am expecting thriller mystery track with Shalu Raja Marriage in background. I am sure in end moment Dhani Viplav will stop this marriage. But along with that her past will be revealed and I think Raja family frame Dhani for killing her husband with false proofs. Thus Dhani will be jailed and in this Kanak DT will join force with Awasthi Family. With this Viplav's lawyer drama will start and he will save Dhani.
Originally posted by: premparbat
I so wish this is true ... They both stop marriage in a united fashion .
Originally posted by: Barbie_KK9629
yeah Shalini is an innocent soul..and she is rejected everytime becoz of her figure..her ex-fiancee Ram was a nice person..he had agreed to marry shalini becoz he wanted a good partner and not a good-looking model...i just hope Ram returns..DT tricked and got him transferred..i want shalu to get married to ram or some one like him..she is a nice girl and deserves some nice person😳😊
Originally posted by: premparbat
I so wish this is true ... They both stop marriage in a united fashion .
Originally posted by: samanthana
20 days time is target for this track . Tikka and Godh barai function is on the way .
God bharai function will bring dhaani past ...(So still in 2 days )
So from tomm end will our drama starts