I tweeted your VM to Anjali aka Shamata Aanchan and she favourite the tweet too! I gave you credit by saying it was you who made the VM! Hope that is okay!
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discusdion Topic - 2nd Nov 2025 - WKV
🏏ICC Women's World Cup 2025: South Africa W vs India W, FINAL🏏
BILLI IN BASKET 2.11
BEIJJATI AT PEAKS 1.11
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,3rd T20I, Oval🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
Should Salman Khan finally find a girl to marry on his 60th birthday?
Amitabh and Abhishek don’t wish Aishwarya Rai on social media
Favourite couple : Nov.1, 2025.Best epi. HD Clip. 😆😆
Aishwarya Rai at fault for ruining Salman's life?
From Progressive To Regressive?
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2 - Banner Contest
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
I tweeted your VM to Anjali aka Shamata Aanchan and she favourite the tweet too! I gave you credit by saying it was you who made the VM! Hope that is okay!
Originally posted by: prc_fan1
Thank you Shweta :)I love all the songs in Wake up Sid, especially this one & Iktara <3Glad you liked the VM.BTW, your siggy.. everytime I see it, I miss Mohan/Megha & Nanhi! Want those times again :(
Originally posted by: -Swetha-
Thanks yaara! 😃Yeah.. I miss them & NBT too. 😭I love Iktara song, So close song & Bondoon ke moti song from movie Wake Up Sid! 😳❤️Pls Akash Anjali VMs on these 3 Wake Up Sid songs na? 😊
Originally posted by: _sunshine_
beautiful vm Samridhi 👏 👏 👏 loved it... superb song selection 👍🏼 keep making more 😊
Originally posted by: VellaGirl
WOW! Beautiful video, Samridhi! I really liked the choice of song. It suits the couple really well & the scenes you used in this video were just PERFECT. Most of my favourite scenes so far. Amazing video. Looking forward to more from you.
Originally posted by: prc_fan1
Aww thanks! That's a very sweet comment. And yes you should start watching the show. Its really refreshing. You will enjoy it. And also its a finite series that has been shot already, so it won't drag. Tell me how it goes, k?And yes regarding the couple, you are absolutely right. They are very real. That's the best thing about them!