did you watched yesterdays episode.
but seriously i am missing his choreography.
here terence only comments nothing else.
do you know terence got a young entrepreneur award for 2010.
i am 😛😛.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 27th Nov 2025
SAASS & BAHUS 27.11
PYAAR KI KAHANI 28.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 27, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Dharmendra Celebration Of Life Prayer Meet
Saraayah Malhotra - Sid-Kiara s Baby name 💖
Hrithik Roshan is over & out?
EVICT ASHNOOR
Deepika’s flop brand 82°E reports loss of 12.26 crores
Vrinda Angad Marriage
ManVik OS - by the poolside ;)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Tere Ishks 2-week condition shrinks Dhurandhar’s show count ?
🏏Women's Premier League Mega Auction 2026🏏
Originally posted by: sreenysa
ya , i think upto 1 weeks the forum was not in the list only.
did you watched yesterdays episode.
but seriously i am missing his choreography.
here terence only comments nothing else.
do you know terence got a young entrepreneur award for 2010.
i am 😛😛.
Not only you, I also learned a lot from him. The way he gives comments are really superb. For my profession I need to observe and learn, so that I can improve. Indirectly I can say he my Guru.
Originally posted by: sreenysa
Not only you, I also learned a lot from him. The way he gives comments are really superb. For my profession I need to observe and learn, so that I can improve. Indirectly I can say he my Guru.
this is first time i am replying to any post.
Thank you Sash!! So happy to see ya here!!! I think the activity is missing because TL is not a mentor on the show, but only a judge.. Else there would have been a lot of TL bashers here by now!! And then the TL fans would also jump in... 😉 😆
Originally posted by: ankit_nyc
😃 a lot of TL bashers? How is that possible? Terrence is the god of dance, he invented dance.......how can he possibly have lot of bashers? 😃 You must be mistaken......Terrence is and should be loved by every living creature on the face of the earth.........😃 Let me send a message out to every single living creature on the face of the earth right now..........hold on, opening my window, screaming as loud as I can, and done....there I have sent the message to every living creature to love Terrence more then they love themselves.....😃