ABOUT

TV SHOWS

NEWS

PHOTOS

VIDEOS

DISCUSSION

FANCLUB

'Kundali Bhagya' actor Mansi Srivastava to get married in January

The actor, who is currently seen in Kundali Bhagya is all set to tie the knot with beau Kapil Tejwani, a food and travel photographer by profession, in mid-January. The wedding will take place in Mumbai.

Team India Forums

View Profile
Mansi Srivastava and Kapil Tejwani

We can officially say that wedding season is here and we have an array of weddings and even engagements to look forward to. As we know, starting from the month of November till around February the following year, one wedding follows another almost everywhere. And needless to say that the showbiz industry is no different. We already knew that there are several high-profiled weddings in the entertainment industry as well be it in the television or in the film industry. Talking about the TV industry, we recently reported about how actor Ayush Viz of Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai fame got married and we also reported how actor Kunal Verma and Puja Banerjee is all set to tie the knot as well.

And now yet another name is added to the list and this time it is in the form of actor Mansi Srivastava. The actor, who is currently seen in Kundali Bhagya is all set to tie the knot with beau Kapil Tejwani, a food and travel photographer by profession, in mid-January. The wedding will take place in Mumbai.

A source in ETimes TV mentioned how Srivastava and Tejwani met at the shoot of a commercial years ago but lost touch. They reconnected seven years later and have been dating since 2019. 

As one would remember, Srivastava was earlier involved in a relationship with actor Mohit Abrol before they had an ugly breakup later. And interestingly. this is already the third member of the Kundali Bhagya family coming in when it comes to marriage. Earlier we saw the likes of Sanjay Gagnani and Shraddha Arya also being in news for being all set to tie the knot soon.

Your reaction

Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
Fail
Mansi Srivastava Thumbnail

Mansi Srivastava

Kundali Bhagya poster

Kundali Bhagya