Posted: 29 days ago

Originally posted by: KJasoosChulbulP

Noโ€ฆhoping against hope but KL should be given a chance to be VC and captain โ€ฆ.as much as I love Sky. I think KLโ€ฆwho ofc isnโ€™t even in this team due to God only knows what. 

KL has been the best Captain this whole IPL and by a distance. He didn't get selected because he played at the top and we needed a MO. If KL played in MO and performed even basically then Sanju wouldn't have been selected. 

KJasoosChulbulP thumbnail

Mumbai Indians

Originally posted by: BeingBlunt

KL has been the best Captain this whole IPL and by a distance. He didn't get selected because he played at the top and we needed a MO. If KL played in MO and performed even basically then Sanju wouldn't have been selected. 

MO? Ka matlab? Never mindโ€ฆ middle order. KL can bat there too and also be VC and when RS rests . Then captainโ€ฆ.

Edited by KJasoosChulbulP - 29 days ago

middle order batsman KJ

Originally posted by: Rosyme

Feel bad for RR.

But many teams will be upset as the middle has got more choked n the points table

Super happy. smiley40 Lesser chances for CSK and more for LSG now. If only somehow DC won vs KKR then it would have been even better. 

Mumbai Indians

Originally posted by: BeingBlunt

Super happy. smiley40 Lesser chances for CSK and more for LSG now. If only somehow DC won vs KKR then it would have been even better. 

Arrey wah. I see you have selected LSG as team this year instead of CSKโ€ฆ. I am rooting for LSG for win also. 

As soon as Dhoni stepped down as captain, Suyash no longer supports CSK

This is a good question for you. shardul ka kya hua. He had so much promise early on as bowler as well and certainly bat ? Not enough training and investment in him? Not enough chances. Have no idea what his situation is. 

He was never a short format bowler. He is an expert red ball bowler who can hold one end up and do well as a workhorse when the teams aren't looking to attack. With his pace, the best he can do in limited overs is be a surprise option for 1/2 overs. 

Batting wise he anyways is good and gritty but that's not his main skill. 

As a batter hi khilana hai to play a proper batter. 

Mumbai Indians

Originally posted by: SoniRita

As soon as Dhoni stepped down as captain, Suyash no longer supports CSK

Suyaash be likeโ€ฆohโ€ฆDhoni not kapitaaan

https://www.instagram.com/p/C6ePj6Jv5cZ/?igsh=YnBncWxsOTM1ODh2

Who's turn tomorrow??? 

Edited by Prizi - 29 days ago