Abhinav Sharma - A breath of fresh air in Gen 3!

Sigee thumbnail
Posted: 10 months ago

As it's past 200 episodes for Abhinav Sharma, a topic about him and Jay is a must!!!!

This is my first time supporting an actor and a ship to this extent in my whole life! I have binge watched and re watched many itv shows....but yrkkh gen 3 post leap is such a magic! 

Here are the reasons to justify the above said claims!

1. Abhinav has a well sorted and calm mind even in an overwhelming situation which makes him think about everyone's perspective and state of mind. This was how he handled a totally broken Akshara pre leap!

2.Him with no one to call his own would have faced a lot of challenges growing up all alone and that's what is making him sympathize with everyone he comes across. We often tend to value and give others, what we were deprived of!

3.His selflessness is a prime factor to love him. He was ready to let go of the family he held dearer than his own life many times just for Akshara and Abhir's well being and happiness can never be done by anyone!

4.Him despite having no knowledge in love and heartbreaks has helped Akshara to let go and move on from her past! He never judged her or rushed her to accept her past!

5.His parenting is a reflection of what he yearned for in his childhood! He did not want his Nikke Ji to undergo what he went through without his parents and surname and hence he gave his name to Abhir!

6.He never once tried to force his relationship or took advantage of his relationship with Akshara. He never allowed his unrequited love to be seen or felt by Akshara as he knew it would only make things difficult for her more than him! 

7.The way he respects Akshara completely in all sense is beyond imagination! He always gives time and importance to Akshara and waits patiently until she opens up. No judgements or blame games!