shooting stopped again !

aishasully1993 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

another 15 days without rusha yaar like another whole month gone without watching them im cared this lockdown will be extended i dont want this to happen 15 days from today kaise higa yaar without seeing them on screen..i feel like crying last year yahi hua tha but for longer but i guess precautions are needed becuause virus is spreading rapidly and the actors need to look after themselves lekin hamara kya hoga

oh man plz 15 days ke baad extend nah ho!

saf7321 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

How Much episodes are shot- I.e available I'm bank 

aishasully1993 thumbnail

Originally posted by: saf7321

How Much episodes are shot- I.e available I'm bank 

I thnk they only have 2 or 3 

NINALOGY thumbnail

Gonna miss Rusha 

Rusha_yhc1 thumbnail
Anniversary 3 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Hmm.. I expected it but another 15days without Rusha is going to be difficult.. Maybe we should start  watching some other new shows in the meantime..

But I read an interview by JD Majethia & he is saying they will have meeting with CM in a day or 2 & will ask for permission to shoot in bio-bubble. So I think they may get permission to shoot from next week or so.. Let's hope for the best.

Edited by Rusha_yhc1 - 3 years ago
Sadme-Me-Hu thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7

I guess they will shoot maximum today ...try to create atleast 3/4 more episodes bank 

It depends on how all GECs consider programming. All will shut shop together 

Rusha_yhc1 thumbnail
Anniversary 3 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rusha_yhc1

Hmm.. I expected it but another 15days without Rusha is going to be difficult.. Maybe we should start  watching some other new shows in the meantime..

But I read an interview by JD Majethia & he is saying they will have meeting with CM in a day or 2 & will ask for permission to shoot in bio-bubble. So I think they may get permission to shoot from next week or so.. Let's hope for the best.

Many PHs are thinking of shooting outside Mumbai too..  According to their budgets, that is also a possibility, since lockdown is only in Maharashtra..

aishasully1993 thumbnail

https://twitter.com/Pooja17rusha/status/1382297727619387392?s=20

Yhc shoot moves to Goa!! What a beautiful place that I know hope we get some beach scenes there  No missing rusha 

Happy ekta mam made tht decision 

yhc_loves thumbnail
Anniversary 3 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rusha_yhc1

Many PHs are thinking of shooting outside Mumbai too..  According to their budgets, that is also a possibility, since lockdown is only in Maharashtra..

I read Ekta shows all are moving to GOA ...hopes  Akka drama ends here and Kabir can kidnap Rudraksh and move to Goa ..I want GOa without Akka and Sardard ..I know very rarely possible 

aishasully1993 thumbnail

Originally posted by: yhc_loves

I read Ekta shows all are moving to GOA ...hopes  Akka drama ends here and Kabir can kidnap Rudraksh and move to Goa ..I want GOa without Akka and Sardard ..I know very rarely possible 

Akka and saaransh are there but yh they r moving to goa