Kahaan Hum Kahaan Tum

Frustrations/Complaints/Rants thread.

ALUJNA21 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 4 years ago

Girlies/Ladies you can post all your frustrations complaints and rants about the show in this thread instead of opening a thread for every small problem you have with the show the story or the character (Not the actor please)

Edited by ALUJNA21 - 4 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

G_for_Ganga thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 4

Thanks Anju 🤗.. Must needed thread 👍🏼

rupsii thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3

Hello forum waasis, I am new to this KHKT forum. Had to vent my frustration.. Glad i found this place. 

Started watching the show on a friends' recommendation.. And loved it till the fashion show drama started.. after that it just went downhill.. so just stopped watching it altogether.. now reading the WU for tomorrow's precap, hopeful that the show will pick up old reins again and be enjoyable again. 

Sona's monologues and Rohit's outbursts were just too ott to handle for me. No comments on othe chillum chilli that happened around them.  Hope for better episodes ahead..

Rant over!! 😆

-beena- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Since Rohan is so eager to help Pari can he find some producer who will give her a project some where else,in some other city or state.(Though,it is cruel to wish working with her on any team and any person/s who would be willing to invest in her would be foolish)  So that,Sonakshi and Rohit can have their moments in peace without someone frowning and making faces over them.

Edited by -beena- - 4 years ago
ALUJNA21 thumbnail